Buy the Hinged Knee Supports on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Hinged Knee Supports image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Support & Mobility, Support Socks & More
Constructed of a therapeutic neoprene blend, this professionally styled stabilizer has metal hinges on the sides that provide excellent stability for weak or injured knees. The open-knee design helps relieve pressure while the adjustable straps provide customized compression and support. One size fits all. -Adjustable Straps Provide Customized Compression & Support -Metal Hinges on Sides Protect & Support Knee while Providing Mobility
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable(5), Breathable(4), Comfortable(7), Durable(5), High quality(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6)
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic(6), Diabetic(4), Elderly(3), Long term user(3)
 
I would buy again
By officerVerified Purchaser from frankston,tx. on 6/17/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Diabetic, Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

I like the open knee

 
Moving Around Again
By Big CatVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Elderly, Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

The Knees Support wraps are wonderful. I am running around the fishing bank again without having to suffer knee pain later.

 
good product for most applications
By The JudgeVerified Purchaser from Grants Pass, OR on 5/2/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

good product for most applications, however, I need more support directly to the right side of the knee.

 
knee support
By Mom of 5Verified Purchaser from Orlando, Fl on 4/16/2010
Pros:
Durable, Quality Materials
Cons:
Heavy, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Long Term User, Trick knee
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

Not too bad but I've had better.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy the product again
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Fairless Hills PA on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Home, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Diabetic, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

It is aa wonderful product and really supports the knees.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Knee Support
By masterblasterVerified Purchaser from Little Birch, wv on 2/22/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy to put on, Quality Materials, Wear under or over clothe
Cons:
Slips at times, Sometimes comes unhooked
Best Uses:
Any time needed, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Diabetic, Short Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

The Brace works fairly well, It does slip off at times when worn over clothes, I use it anytime I need to have support on my bad knee, It does help in supporting the knee and is a useful product.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Fairless Hills PA on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Diabetic, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

This is a very comfortable support. The velcro is very stong and keeps the support in place.

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
Support and freedom of movement
By Old AthleteVerified Purchaser from Port St Lucie, Florida on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Quality Materials
Describe Yourself:
Short Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hinged Knee Supports:

This provides the support I need to get around without severely restricting my movement.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.