Buy the Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™ on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™ image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Support & Mobility, Cushions & Pillows
This amazing contoured pillow is filled with over 13 million micro-air beads that adjust to your head and neck for ultimate comfort and support. The unique beads won't break down or lose their shape, and they allow air to flow through the pillow for stay-cool comfort. You'll feel like you're sleeping on a sea of clouds-and wake up relaxed, rested, and refreshed every day. No more tossing and turning! Imported. Comes with machine washable cover. 12 1/2" x 18 1/2".
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(5), Comfortable(14), Conforming(9), Easy to clean(4), Fluffy(3)
Best Uses:
Extra support(8), Good cushioning(7), Sleeping(12)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(12), Midrange shopper(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Read the description, very small pillow.
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 9/16/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Fluffy, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

I should have looked at description better to see how small this pillow is for the price. Not worth it for me. It did help my neck but I woke up with headaches. I used it for 3 nights and the same thing, so I decided to return for refund. This is like a small child's pillow but it does conform which was nice and it felt very very soft with a zip up pillow case with specific washing instructions, etc. I didn't try it in the car or anywhere else though. Already packed up to return. Too expensive for a small pillow.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Like sleeping on a cloud!
By TeeVerified Purchaser from Breaux Bridge,Louisiana on 8/16/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

Very comfortable! I have a pinched nerve in neck and Dr. recommended a pillow such as this. A big help & relief!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
disappointed
By Looking for a painfree night.Verified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/22/2010
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

This item is over-priced. It reminds me of those cheap pillows they make for the car. I can't use it for long periods of time without experiencing a sore neck. I would have returned it but the return postage was too expensive.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome
By Scapp70Verified Purchaser from NYC on 5/15/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming
Cons:
Too small
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

The picture on the website made it look bigger. When I got the pillow it was smaller than I hoped. Do yourself a favor and order the bigger one. The pillow is still comfortable, but I'll save up for the bigger size.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's a VERY small pillow!
By Rob from Denver , CO on 5/13/2010
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

It's an okay pillow but it's little bigger than a small throw pillow. The picture you see on the ad isn't the real size.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
the best pillow ever invented.
By shellVerified Purchaser from wv. on 5/10/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

this is the best pillow ever.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love it. Finally a pilow made for me!
By vitymegVerified Purchaser from Belfry, KY on 5/7/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Supportive
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

Great for people with neck problems.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this product again
By jr.Verified Purchaser from wv on 5/5/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

this pillow is very comfy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great pillow
By peteVerified Purchaser from Bakersfield, CA on 5/5/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Supportive
Best Uses:
Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

I love this pillow. Since receiving this pillow I do not wake up with a stiff neck or a headache.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Heavenllllllllllllllllly
By early41Verified Purchaser from dayton,oh on 4/30/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Helps with sinusitis, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

i highly recommend this product for everyone. my college graduate son keeps trying to "borrow" it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sobakawa Cloud Pillow
By MoleeVerified Purchaser from Placitas, New Mexico---USA on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Fluffy, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

Dear Sirs,

It didn't work or help for my sleep but good
for my neck support when watching TV.

Thank you.
Molee.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it
By TG from Danville, VA on 4/27/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Fluffy, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Cons:
A little small
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

I had problems sleeping until I purchased this pillow. Now I actually sleep all night with no problems. Only thing is it could be a little larger. It is smaller than a standard pillow.

[26 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
NO MORE NECK PAIN
By DESIGNDIVA from GEORGETOWN, TX on 2/4/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

I HAVE SEVERE NECK PROBLEMS DUE TO AN AUTO ACCIDENT AND HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR YEARS TO FIND A PILLOW THAT GAVE ME THE SUPPORT I NEED TO GET A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP WITHOUT WAKING WITH NECK PAIN. I HAVE EVEN TRIED TO MAKE MY OWN. I SAW THIS PILLOW AND WAS WILLING TO TRY ANYTHING. WHEN I RECEIVED IT I THOUGHT IT LOOKED SMALL AND A LITTLE TO LOW TO WORK BUT WAS WILLING TO TRY ANYTHING. I HAVE HAD IT A WEEK AND HAVE HAD THE BEST SLEEP I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. I DO NOT HAVE PAIN ALL DAY AFTER WAKING AS I USED TO. I AM ORDERING ANOTHER ONE. IT ALSO WOULD BE VERY EASY TO PACK OR TRAVEL ON A PLANE WITH DUE TO ITS SIZE. THANK YOU SOBAKAWA FOR IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF MY LIFE!

[32 of 32 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recommend this product to anyone
By Eve the seniorVerified Purchaser from North Little Rock, AR on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

I love this pillow. It is so comfortable to sleep on. It is the only one I use now.

[38 of 38 customers found this review helpful]

 
Help for Stiff Neck
By Hard to PleaseVerified Purchaser from Lockport, NY on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™:

This pillow gives just the right amount of support as it conforms to the way the weight of your head is distributed on it.

Bought two and even my husband uses his every night.

Pillow case can be removed for cleaning which helps it stay clean and look nice.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.