Buy the Posture Support on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Posture Support image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Support & Mobility, Back Supports
This unique support anchors around the waist. Helps provide comfort to the shoulders, spine and lower back. Comfortable underarm straps are covered with soft cotton so they won't pinch or bind. Adjustable self-adhesive closure guarantees a perfect fit over or under clothing. Imported. -Available in sizes: SM(22-28"), MED(30-42") or LG(42-54")
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(6), Effective(9), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(3), Extra support(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4)
 
Thanks
By SammieVerified Purchaser from West Orange, NJ on 12/22/2009
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Exercising, Extra Support
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

Thanks. I had to return it because over priced

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Back Supporter Thing
By JenVerified Purchaser from FDL, WI on 9/10/2009
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Conditioning Exerciser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

I have begun wearing the back support when I'm laying flat, like sleeping... because although my back likes the support, my inner arms definately do not like the straps (eventhough padded)!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is the second one I purchase
By Weak backVerified Purchaser from Chicopee, MA on 8/12/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Occasional Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

I use it for extra support when I have to stand for a long time, or do heavy housework.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Stand up straighter
By JimVerified Purchaser from Lewisville, NC on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Occasional Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

Helpful with my posture.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just ok
By MoroyoVerified Purchaser from Chula vista on 6/16/2009
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Not confortable
Best Uses:
Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

Ok

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Well
By Work at Home Medical TranscriptionistVerified Purchaser from Portland, Oregon on 6/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight, No Hunching, Saves Upper Back
Best Uses:
ComputerKeyboarding, Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

This support is very comfortable with the adjustable straps and velcro belt. I have upper back arthritis/arthralgia and hunching over a computer keyboard or desk can be brutally painful. With Dr. Leonard's Posture Support, if I tighten the shoulder straps, the pain is cut by 90%!!

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
helps with back pain
By lebersteinVerified Purchaser from rothschild, wi on 6/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Men, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

I broke my spine a few years ago and am in constant pain. This support helps my posture which in turn help relieve the back pain.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Would suggest to anyone!
By the momVerified Purchaser from scottsbluff, nebraska on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

really helped to adjust posture on teenage daughter. Less back problems, standing up straighter. Great product!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
good product
By eddyVerified Purchaser from san diego, ca on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
At work using the compute, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Posture Support:

it really helps, you can used under your tshirts, etc.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.