Buy the Perfect-Posture Back Support on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Perfect-Posture Back Support image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Support & Mobility, Back Supports
This easy-to-wear back support holds shoulders straight to prevent unflattering stoop. The criss-cross bands pull shoulders back to promote good posture while providing comfortable back support. This posture support with hook-and-eye closure at the waist is adjustable for a perfect fit. Imported. Made of nylon spandex powernet. -Available of sizes: MED(24-26"), LG(28-30"), XLG(32-36") or 2X(38-42")
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Easy to use(9), Effective(9), Stabilizes(6)
Best Uses:
Daily use(7), Extra support(4)
Describe Yourself:
Occasional exerciser(3)

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really helps my posture
By SharonVerified Purchaser from Pilot Hill, CA on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Conditioning Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

Really love the product. I've tried many back supports and this one does not dig into the arm pits as bad as some of the others I've tried in the past. The only problem I have with it, is the band in front has a tendency to roll up. Otherwise it's a good reminder for me to stand tall.

[2 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
[...]
By Jim the Runner from San Jose, Ca on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Stabilizes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

[...]

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By CaregiverVerified Purchaser from Tullahoma, Tennessee on 10/17/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Stabilizes
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

My mother is 95 and her shoulders are slumping forward. Your product helps pull her shoulders back and eases her pain.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definitely a great product!
By BeckVerified Purchaser from Memphis , tn on 9/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Frequent Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I bought this product in hopes to straighten my posture. You can really feel it pulling your shoulders back and I feel like I stand straighter when I wear it!

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
I just ordered another
By Michelle from Lathrup Village, MI on 9/6/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Stabilizes
Best Uses:
Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Frequent Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I love this. It helps corrects my posture, slim my mid section and supports my back. This is a must have especially if you have a large breast cup size, it doesn't look like your down to your waste so you look thinner.

Order in your bra size, I have a large waist and that is how I ordered it and it was too big. (order is smaller)

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Value.
By Tutu ( Hawiian for Grandmother)Verified Purchaser from Flatwoods, WV. on 8/27/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Fits very well at arms, Stabilizes
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Occasional Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I would recommend this item for persons that require upper and mid back support it is comfortable, launders well and is not detectable under clothing and is very easy to put on.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By CamenVerified Purchaser from Puerto Rico on 8/17/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Stabilizes
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Exercising
Describe Yourself:
Occasional Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I would use it daily

[25 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY COMFORTABLE
By SIAMEESHAVerified Purchaser from INVERNESS, FL on 7/5/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Effective, Stabilizes
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Extra Support
Describe Yourself:
Occasional Exerciser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I HAVE SCOLIOSIS AND THIS REALLY HELPS. I HAVE A CUMBERSOME BRACE WHICH I CANT USE AND THIS GIVES UPPER BACK SUPPORT SUPREME.
THANKS FOR YOUR PRODUCT!
SUSIE P

[29 of 29 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product really helps me
By debba from Randolph, N.J. on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Perfect-Posture Back Support:

I have a very bad back and bad posture I bought this and I can't believe the difference. I recommend this to anyone who has bad posture you feel better and look better too.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.