Buy the Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes image
 
(based on 26 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sneakers
Choose from the season'smost comfortable walkers! Both styles are crafted in soft, flexible leather with easy, custom-fit closures, Air-Pillo® gel insoles and shock-absorbing soles. Choose traditional lace-up style or easy on/off "touch" closure. Imported. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 26 reviews)
96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Arch support(5), Breathable(16), Comfortable(24), Cushions impact(3), Cute(5)
Best Uses:
Barbecues(3), Casual wear(4), Everyday(19), School(4), Shopping(9)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(5), Comfort-oriented(19), Practical(20), Stylish(5)
 
Comfortale
By AngelVerified Purchaser from Midland city, Al on 10/27/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Casual Wear, School, Walking, Work
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Practical

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

Makes my feet feel great!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
takes a licking and keeps going
By carolVerified Purchaser from north carolina on 6/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

very nice comfortable shoes. I use them during my exercise routine, shopping, and playing wih the grandkids. I am very pleased with them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Comfortable shoes
By Aching ArchesVerified Purchaser from Yorktown, VA on 5/2/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I have very flat feet with very little arch and usually have to spend a bit to find supportive shoes. I found these shoes to be very comfortable and they had great arch support. At such a great price I will definetely purchase another pair of these shoes!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great shoes!
By bjpbunny from NY on 3/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Walking, Work
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

Great shoes, very comfterable and nice looking! would buy these again!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dr Scholls
By CarolVerified Purchaser from Athens, Pa on 3/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Still getting use to them, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Going Out, Running, School, Walking, Wet Weather, Work
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

Dr. Schpolls are the only shoes I can wear

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Toe jamms
By JerzeeVerified Purchaser from CMCH, NJ on 3/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Cons:
Tight around toes, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Barbecues
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I liked the looks of these sneakers, an the fact it had heal support. I ordered a half size bigger an extra wide.Since I knew I was gonna need them for work. They seem like the wrong size, being smaller.My toes feel jammed an hurt so bad by the end of my shift.I can't wear them for the purpose I bought them for.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOVE THE SHOES THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE
By HARD TO KEEPUP WITHVerified Purchaser from ANTWERP,OHIO on 2/18/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

YOU HAVE GREAT PRODUCTS AND YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER FOR GOOD.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE THESE SHOES!
By Debbie from Cranston, RI on 1/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I absolutely love these shoes! Being disabled, I find them easy to put on, comfortable and stylish.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I would buy this product again"
By HelenVerified Purchaser from Punxsutawney, PA on 1/21/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
There are no cons to this
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I have 4 Heel Spurs and these are the ONLY shoes that I can wear to walk in. I have only used the Dr. Scolls for the last two years. These are all I will ever buy. I have two friends wearing them because they work so good for me. I suggest anyone that has to be on their feet for a long amount of time, to purchase these shoes. They are worth the purchase price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
walking shoes
By catheyVerified Purchaser from white settlement, tx on 1/6/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

this is the best pair of shoes i have every worn, please never stop caring this product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort...like walking on air!
By DolphinVerified Purchaser from Westport, MA on 12/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

The Dr Scholl's products never let you down.
These are the most comfortable sneakers to wear!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recommend
By MarshaVerified Purchaser from Quartzsite, Arizona on 11/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

This was the first time I purchased shoes by mail and was very pleased when they arrived. They are perfect fit and price was right.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By RobbiVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I was traveling to the East Coast, which is the reason I purchased them. We did alot of walking through Boston, Salem and Newport RI, and they did a great job of taking care of my feet.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Shoes!
By Lynn the CNAVerified Purchaser from Canaan, CT on 10/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, School, Shopping, Sport, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

These shoes cost so much less than I have paid to get good support and relief from terrible foot pain. I've paid more than $100, but these shoes cost far less and helped my feet tremendously. They did not end all pain, but I have a lot of foot problems. They certainly were a part of alleviating the pain. I highly recommend them and wonder why no one made gel inner soles before.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.Good fit
By barbVerified Purchaser from Bridgeport,West Virginia on 10/14/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I use this product for everyday use except in high snow.Good fit and has good support for my feet.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Most Comfortable shoes for work
By Tired feetVerified Purchaser from Asheville, NC on 10/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Look Cool, Make your feet feel young, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

got these shoes because they were a Dr.Scholl brand product had a lot of trouble with my feet after work now it seems like i dont even want to take the shoe off they are just fantastic worth there weight in gold in my opinion

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By JulieVerified Purchaser from Al on 9/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I use the shoes to work in.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I would always buy these over and over"
By MarygeeVerified Purchaser from Brodheadsville, PA on 9/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I love these shoes!! I wear them every day and truly enjoy their comfort and style. I am happy to finally find a shoe that fits me like a glove. Thank you Dr. Leonard for a great product.
Sincerely, Mary G.

[16 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best shoes ever!
By TeacherLadyVerified Purchaser from Kipling, OH on 9/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

This is the second pair of Dr. Scholl's I've owned and I hope they never stop making them. These are the only shoes I've ever worn that are comfortable the first time you put them on. There is no "break-in" period with these shoes. They don't pinch my heels like some new shoes do. They have good arch support and a gel pad in the heels. I stand on a concrete/tile floor all day and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day. I can't say enough about how good these shoes are and at a reasonable price!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
seem ok so far
By bendaisVerified Purchaser from orlando, fl on 8/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I only tried them on for size for now and they seem ok it is far too hot to be wearing them yet for me

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
very good fit. Amazed.
By ColombeVerified Purchaser from New City, NY on 7/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
Cons:
Hard To Put On, Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

Great sneakers! I could not find any Dr Scholl's sneakers anywhere. I'm glad they fit fine.
I will buy again from Dr Leonard's.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
These are THE MOST comfortable shoes!
By Busy MomVerified Purchaser from Ohio on 7/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I broke my toe several months ago, and needed to find comfortable, supportive shoes that I could wear anywhere and everywhere. These Dr. Scholl's work great. I plan on buying another pair when I need new shoes in the future.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Walker's Delight
By RozVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 6/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday, Shopping
Describe Yourself:
Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I've had multiple surgeries on my feet. Walking is one of my favorite things to do. Dr. Scholl's Walking Shoes give me unlimited foot comfort.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dr Scholls WMNS Satisfy Athletic Walker
By SmoketreeVerified Purchaser from Cookeville, TN on 6/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday, School, Shopping, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I wear them for everyday use. Really comforatable. Gel pads relieve shock to my heels. Handle different surfaces well.

YOu can't always depend on the stiching. I have puchased three pairs over the last 4 years and stiching will break and come apart at stress points.

Dr Scholls need to find a different type of thread that is more durable and hold the shoe together better.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this shoes again.
By GIRLIE430Verified Purchaser from DETROIT on 5/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I use the shoes every day. I have a heel spur in my right heel and this shoes help the pain so I can walk without pain. THANK YOU

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value!
By stevieVerified Purchaser from Fl on 5/9/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr Scholl's® Walking Shoes:

I am on my feet all day at work,I need comfort and value and have both in this product.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.