Buy the Floral Slippers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Floral Slippers image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Slippers
Cradle your feet in the soft comfort of these feminine, floral-print slippers. Lightweight, breathable design features a concealed, adjustable "touch" closure, for easy on-and-off and a custom fit, rubber soles and 1" wedge heel. Imported in polyester. -Available in Women's Whole sizes: 6-11 Medium Widths (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(7), Cute(5), Durable sole(7), Quiet(6), Soft(7)
Best Uses:
Comfort(6), Home(9), Lounging(8)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(10)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great House Slipper
By Thoughtful DaughterVerified Reviewer from Pennsylvania on 9/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

I bought these for my diabetic mother to wear around the house and she loves them. The velcro closure is perfect and allows her to wear them when she has some swelling in her feet. The rubber soles are sturdy enough to protect her feet but not too hard or heavy. She loves them so much she wants another pair.

 
Very comfy & attractive
By Rosie from Lebanon, NH on 7/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

These are very comfy. I gave it only 4 stars because they do not come in half sizes. I had to order a 1/2 size up and they do feel a bit big but are still great for just lounging around. Ordered a second pair because for the price, you just can't beat it. Comfort is what counts for me!

 
Feels too large
By Windy City from Chicago, IL on 7/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Durable Sole, Stylish
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

These slippers are extremely cute, well-made and comfortable. However, they feel 1/2 size too large.
I love the sole, it's durable and safe for all surfaces. I'll use them in winter with a pair of socks. Barefoot they are too large.

 
OK but nothing to write home about.
By JollyVerified Purchaser from Central CA. on 6/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet
Cons:
Poor Support, Runs Small, Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

I would like them alot better if they came in a bigger variety of colors and material and had some support.

 
They work well!
By JimmiVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 6/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute, Soft, Stylish
Best Uses:
Comfort, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

I purchased these slippers for my elderly mother, who wears them in her apartment, but not outdoors. She puts them on herself, which is a good sign that she is satisfied with them. Good price for a basic, good looking slipper.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
slippers
By mjmVerified Purchaser from auburn, wa on 3/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

the slippers are wonderful. they fit great. and
they will in washing machine.

 
Sizing Off
By ShutterbugVerified Purchaser from Pueblo, CO on 3/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Cons:
Falls Off Easily
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

Going full size larger as advised meant the item was way too big, so had a safety hazard. Should have gone half sisze smaller, siunce no half sizes given. Did NOT wear, as a result. Donated t0o charity[...]

 
slippers
By mjmVerified Purchaser from auburn,wa on 3/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

i wear them at time night. had problems with right
foot from surgery and the slippers were able to
exspand to fix foot which was great.
i cant think of anything to say against the product.
the slipper is more than i expected from a slipper.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't work for my mother
By n4sirVerified Purchaser from Nevada on 2/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Durable Sole, Quiet
Cons:
Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

Actually I purchased these for my Mom who is crippled and has badly swollen feet so this review may not be helpful for most people. Mother liked the slippers and thought they were pretty. I thought they would work well on her swollen feet because of the adjustability but unfortunately she complained about the back of the slipper being too stiff and cutting into her foot. I tried clipping it with the scissors a little but that didn't help. They did look like nice slippers, though and would probably work well for most people - so I might be willing to recommend them.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great gift idea.
By Everyone's MotherVerified Purchaser from Dunbar WV on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

Used as gift for secret sister at church! She like me is into comfort and warmth and LOVED THE SLIPPERS!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
You wouldn't believe how comfortable
By Scottishfold4Verified Purchaser from Apple Valley on 9/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Slippers:

I almost live in these

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.