Buy the Women's Leather Slippers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Women's Leather Slippers image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Slippers
You'll wear a smile on your face for two reasons. First, the savings- comparable slippers sell elsewhere for up to twice the price! Second, the comfort. The real leather conforms to your feet and "gives" while you walk. Plus the pile insulates you from the cold and pampers your feet by cushioning every step. -Classic Moccasin Construction!-Adjustable Laces!-Soft Fleecy Pile Lining.-Great for Traveling! Fold Up & Pack in Suitcase.; -Available in Women's Shoe sizes: 5-10 (Half sizes order next larger size.) A great gift... for the entire family! Look for the Men's Leather Slippers (60038) for all the men in your life.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(12), Cute(3), Durable sole(5), Quiet(3), Soft(10)
Cons:
Thin soles(3)
Best Uses:
Comfort(9), Home(10), Lounging(9)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(12)
 
DIDNT LIKE AT FIRST, BUT LOVE THEM NOW
By gVerified Purchaser from iLLINOIS on 6/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly, Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

i WEAR THEM AROUND THE HOUSE MOST OF TIME. VERY COMFORTABLE. cANT GO OUTSIDE WITH THEM THOUGH DUE TO SOLE OF SLIPPER. kEEP FEET WARM. dIDNT LIKE THEM AT FIRST, BUT AFTER FEW DAYS OF WEARING THEM THEY GREW ON ME. i WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN
By LAILAVerified Purchaser from FAIRFAX,VA on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Falls Off Easily, Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I WEAR IT ALL THE DAY AT IT IS SO SOFT

 
i would buy this product again.
By barbVerified Purchaser from Bridgeport,WV on 4/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

use as house slipper or go out side or just to keep your feet warm

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
cozy cozy cozy & warm!
By gussyVerified Purchaser from illinois on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

comfortable

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect!!!
By Autumn DoveVerified Purchaser from North Carolina on 12/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

Perfect style for me! So comfortable I forget I have slippers on! I have accidentally worn them to the store! Highly recommend if you are into comfort.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Supreme Product
By jdaytondragon from FultonMissouri on 11/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I purchased this product not only because I liked the design, but I was looking for something comfortable and something to keep my feet warm. And it fits the bill on both. It also has more padding than I thought. Well worth the price.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Talk about comfort
By Vickey from Oxnard, Calif. on 8/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Destructable after awhile
Best Uses:
Anywhere I wander
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I wear them whenever I can. They are long lasting. Mine have just finally worn out the soles but I'm still using them. They're warm in the cooler weather yet they help to keep your feet cool during the hot days. I love them, just wish they were indisstructable.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Deal for your Buck
By JewelofNightVerified Purchaser from Dayton Ohio on 8/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I am Diabetic and have been looking for a slipper type shoe/slipper and I found it when i bought these, i took the wide size and am very happy with them, i also bought my husband a pair for the winter nights as he doesnt like to wear any thing on his feet, but he says they will do nicely, also couldnt beat the price, great deal [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have worn them everyday since I got in
By momhenVerified Purchaser from Henderson Ar on 8/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I wear them everywhere they are very comfortable my feet are bad to swell and these don't cut off circulation.will be ording an extra pair to have on hand when these are gone

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Slipper Heaven
By GerryVerified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 6/7/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Cons:
Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I wanted a reasonably priced moccasin style slipper for indoor use. The ones I ordered certainly fit those requirements. They are so comfortable that I wear them constantly when I am home. The only change I would suggest is that the sole be a bit more supportive, but that would add to the cost and inserts can resolve that concern.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love My Slippers!
By KimVerified Purchaser from Townville on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

I just love these slippers. I wasn't sure what to expect because the price was incredibly low. I was pleasantly surprised! I needed something to wear while typing dictation. I have a foot pedal that I can not use while wearing shoes. They are too wide. These work great. I looked everywhere for a pair of moccasins that had a leather sole. Any of the others that I found were rather expensive. These were a steal! I am wearing them as I type. The first thing I do when I walk in my door is put these on. They do not leave my feet even when I am not typing dictation. From the time I get up until the time I go to bed as long as I am inside I am wearing them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By soft stepsVerified Purchaser from Whittier, CA on 4/22/2009
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Leather Slippers:

it was for a gift person using it likes it is comfortable to lounge around the house

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.