Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Slides on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Slides image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Slippers
These classic indoor/outdoor slides by Dr. Scholl's® are super comfortable - perfect to wear in the house, by the pool or around town. Simply slip on and go! They feature pleated vamps, soft padded linings and full-length cushioned insoles. Available with soft, garment leather uppers in white, bone and black or man-made uppers in metallic gold. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(10), Cute(4), Durable sole(5), Soft(7)
Best Uses:
Comfort(8), Home(9), Lounging(8), Outdoors(4)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(9)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I like them,but I need 1 1/2 inch heals!
By handa from Scottsdale AZ on 6/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Soft
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

As I said,I like them,but I need higher heals,I have a problem with the low one.I can't find this style,soft home slippers with higher heals anywhere on Internet or in the store. Please let me know when you will have them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great and comfortable
By Bunny from Washington, DC on 5/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

I've bought several pair, but the soles are not very durable. I love them, and I keep on buying them. They wear out too soon.

 
love the product.
By leeVerified Purchaser from jonesboro,ga on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

great

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
They are very comfortable.
By NannyVerified Purchaser from Cape Cod, MA on 10/8/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

This is my second pair. I love them. They are comfortable and soft. I now want them for everyday out-of-doors wear so I am buying another pair in another color now.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Comfortable
By Lizzyroo from Port Arthur, Tx on 8/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

These sliipers are very comfortable to wear at home or for lounging. The gold color that I ordered are very stylish.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Comfy Slippers
By LizzyrooVerified Purchaser from Port Arthur, TX on 8/18/2009
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

These slippers are very comfortable and the gold color is very stylish. They are great for at home as well as lounging.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best
By StraightTalker from Manhattan, KS on 8/8/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Versatile
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

I wear these everyday, all day! I thought these were meant for the older generation (no offense intended), but they're very stylish even for the younger generation! I LOVE these slippers and I'm pretty picky. You can wear them anywhere. They've even held up to my dogs chewing on them, but finally gave up the fight. I quickly ordered me another pair which I will hide for sure! Dr. Scholls hasn't been around forever without being a quality name for an affordable price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By stealaway47Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 7/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

The product looks exactly as pictured. It fits great and is quite comfortable.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dr.Scholl's Slides and other
By DevonshireVerified Purchaser from Bermuda on 4/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Comfort, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

I am wearing the slides now as I am sending this note. They are very comfortable, thank you.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I use these slides all the time
By HelenVerified Purchaser from Weston, WV on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

My feet hurt all the time and I cannot walk barefoot. These slides are the only thing that I can wear around the house that keeps my feet from hurting. If there was a way I could wear them in the snow and rain, I would. I have worn out several pair in the past 10 years because I have not found any other slipper that works for me.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
My feet don't lie..they love them.
By AJVerified Purchaser from Tucson, AZ on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly, Thin Soles
Best Uses:
Home, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Slides:

They are very comfortable..I put them on immediately after coming home. I wear them out on the patio and that may be why the soles wear out. I am on my third or fourth pair.I like the way they look as well as feel on my feet.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.