Buy the Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins image
 
(based on 23 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Shoes
Let every step you take be comfortable in these warm, cozy moccasins-with memory-foam insoles for a custom-style fit. Superbly crafted with sueded uppers, plush polyester/acrylic fleece and rubber bottoms. Imported. -Available in sizes: SM(5-6), MED(6 1/2 - 7 1/2), LG(8 - 9 1/2) or XL(10 - 11 1/2) Also available for Men, item #68423;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 23 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(7), Comfortable(23), Cushions impact(7), Durable(12), Versatile(11)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(19)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(23)
 
i would buy again and have.
By Dancing StarVerified Purchaser from Quemado, New Mexico on 10/27/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact
Cons:
Poor Arch Support
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

I wear them all the time and have gotten several for my family.

 
Very nice moccasins
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 10/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Walking on pillows.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
awesome item..most comfy slippers ever!!
By wagon wheelsVerified Purchaser from MD on 5/11/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

awesome item!!!!!!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome product.might order 2 more pair!
By kathyVerified Purchaser from MD on 5/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Versatile
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

great - very comfy.... glad i ordered!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable
By Hypatia math instructorVerified Purchaser from Arizona, near International border on 4/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Slippers are usually uncomfortable for me, or fall apart quickly. These seem to be better made than most slippers, and they are wonderfully comfortable.

They have a soft-and-fuzzy luxurious feel. I have wide, flat feet, the wide widths fit me very well. Shoelace makes it slightly adjustable, if needed.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good style and fit well.
By MaryVerified Purchaser from Auburn, Maine on 4/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Very nice and comfortable.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"the are very comfortable."
By mariVerified Purchaser from lawrence ma on 4/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

"the are very comfortable."

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable, secure fit, warm.
By scott822Verified Purchaser from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
Cons:
Stains Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

I purchased these for my 82 year old Mother. They are very comfortable and secure for her to wear.
The sole is slip resistant which is essential for the elderly. The tie closure is good as she can adjust them if she needs to wear heavy stockings
Thes are very good slippers at a good price..

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What I ordered
By JoyVerified Purchaser from Christmas Valley, Oregon on 3/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, House slippers
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

I bought this item with the intention of wearing them around the house after coming in from outside. They are perfect and comfortable. I am happy with the item.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Loving my slippers
By neet-bVerified Purchaser from phila. pa on 1/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Keeps your feet warm and toasty

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
warm & comfortable difficult to put on
By beeVerified Purchaser from arkansas on 1/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

i prefer shoes that i can slip my foot into without having to use my hands or have to sit down to put them on. these i have to sit down & use both hands to put on.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love Them
By V.Jones from Columbia, SC on 1/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Truly lived up to everything I hoped they would. Comfortable, cute, look great with wide leg pants, and so far, the soles are holding up well when out and about to stores, etc. Very warm and don't have to wear socks with them.
I went ahead and ordered 2 more pair for whenever these do wear out.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fabulously comfortable !
By JoVerified Purchaser from Fort White , Florida on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
Stains Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

These Moccasins are so comfortable that you forget that you have them on.I like them so much ,I ordered a pair for my husband as well . They are light weight ,but I would advise they be worn in cooler, and winter months only.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By mamaVerified Purchaser from bristol, ri on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Irregular Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

very comfortable a little too big at the heel, but the comfort more than makes up for it

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy again
By GaylordVerified Purchaser from Alden, IA on 12/4/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Wear almost daily

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Moccasins
By Warm TootsiesVerified Purchaser from Bartlett, TN on 12/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

These moccasins are great. I have very cold feet and when I wear these moccasins my feet are toasty warm.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again, if fact!
By Julie W.Verified Purchaser from Edgerton, WI on 11/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

These are great! They're perfect for running out to the store or just wearing around the house.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Women's Memory=foam Moccasins
By LuckyladyVerified Purchaser from Bonnieville, KY on 11/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

I liked them so much that I have ordered two more pairs since you may not have them later! Then my daughter saw them and I had to order her a pair!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
light weight and warm
By WandaSVerified Purchaser from LaVergne,Tn on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

they feel great.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice slippers
By Hanna's momVerified Purchaser from Holt, Mi on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

These are nice slippers and just as described.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
They are very warm and cumfy.
By bemawVerified Purchaser from Fairbanks, AK. on 10/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Around the house
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

So far, I love them. I run a daycare and wear them all day long.My feet don't get tired.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
They are awesome
By kimmiVerified Purchaser from Jonestown, Pa. on 9/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

Soft plush and very warm. Love them.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
They are so comfy and warm.
By Misty's MomVerified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wearing around the house
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Women's Memory-Foam Moccasins:

They were on sale and I could wear them outside for taking the dog in the backyard or emptying the garbage. I love them.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.