Buy the Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Shoes
Cuddle your feet in comfort with these soft-as-suede moccasins. They are designed with an indoor/outdoor sole for versatile wear, beautiful butterfly embroidery for style and plush polyester fleece linings for supreme warmth. Imported. -Available in colors: Beige (BGE), Pink (PNK), Blue (BLU) or Brown (BRN) -Available in women's whole sizes: 6-11 Medium Width Only (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Cushions impact(3), Durable(5), Versatile(6)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(5)
 
Very comfortable, more colors needed.
By ducky822 from Clinton Twp., MI on 9/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

Very soft and comfortable. I would wear with jeans or pants in a casual way. So soft inside as well. Fit just perfect and they look durable and high quality. Make them it more colors please!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
By LAILAVerified Purchaser from FAIRFAX,VA on 5/5/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Poor Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

WEAR ALL THE DAY

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ABSOLUTELY GREAT FIT.
By BARBIEVerified Purchaser from RUSSELLS POINT, OH on 4/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Quality, Versatile, WELL WORTH PRICE
Cons:
NC
Best Uses:
CAN BE WORN WHENEVER, Casual Wear
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

I CAN WEAR THESE MOCCASINS EXCEPT TO FORMAL GATHERINGS. THEY ARE PRESENTABLE TO BE WORN TO GROCERY, SHOPPING, SCHOOL, WALKING. LIKE I SAID ALMOST ANYPLACE CASUAL. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND NEAT AND MAKE WALKING A PLEASURE. I HAVE BOUGHT 7 PAIRS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND THEY LOVE THEM.
BARBARA WHITE

 
runs WIDE
By n/a from n/a on 3/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Cute, Durable, Good Arch Support, Plush, Soft, Versatile
Cons:
A little wide
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

These moccasin slippers are soft, plush & cute. I mainly use it for indoors (carpet) but since they actually have a good base, I sometimes use these when my stilettos have been hurting me. It's fashionable enough 2 use outdoors, if you have the right outfit and if u can pull it off like me!

I ordered the pink, b/c I love pink. I also love butterflies, but the butterfly on this slipper looked too childish for me. I am in my 20s. It didn't really matter since the embroidery thread (pink) matches the "suede" fabric of the slipper, so it blends in. The butterfly embroidery just looks a LITLLE DARKER than the fabric.

This is perfect for winter since it's lined with something fluffy, that keeps my feet warm which I like a lot.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sized small
By Pat from Peoria, Illinois on 3/10/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too small
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable, Versatile
Cons:
Poor Fit
Best Uses:
Lounge Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

I ordered next size up because I wear a half size. I should have gone at least one size larger. If you wear a 7 I would suggest ordering a 9. A narrow foot might get by with one size larger. Average to wide should up by 2 sizes. Other wise they seem an average value for the money.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again t\
By FrannyVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Love to wear them
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, When your feet our tired
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

Put these on off at the end of the day they are so great

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product over and over
By Lynn from PENNA on 10/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
AND WARM FOR COLD DAYS, Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, INDOOR SLIPPERS, ONLY FOR INDOORS FOR ME, Travel, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

I HAVE A DISABILITY AND CANNOT WEAR YOUR NORMAL SLIPPERS AROUND THE HOUSE AND MUST HAVE A SOFT SHOE TYPE SLIPPER WITH SOME SUPPORT.I CANNOT WALK IN SCUFFIES BUT THEN I THOUGHT OF THESE SLIPPERS WHEN I SAW THEM AND REMEMBERED THAT I USED TO WEAR SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR WORK AND WAS ABLE TO WALK IN THEM. I HAVE HAD TO WALK BAREFOOT UP UNTIL NOW AND MY FEET FREEZE IN THE WINTER AND I CANNOT BEND TO PUT ON SOCKS AND CANNOT SLEEP IN SOCKS. I WILL BE ORDERING TWO OTHER PAIR (BROWN AND BEIGE) AND PROBABLY ANOTHER PINK AND BLUE LIKE THE ONES I JUST RECEIVED. THESE ARE MORE THAN PERFECT.
20+ STARS. THANK YOU DR LEONARDS

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Buy
By noneyaVerified Purchaser from LA, CA on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Around the house, Casual Wear, Shopping and running arou
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Indoor/Outdoor Moccasins:

These slippers are comfortable, warm, and very cute. I like them a lot.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.