Buy the Leather Three-Strap Sandals on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Leather Three-Strap Sandals image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sandals
For all-day comfort, nothing surpasses these genuine leather sandals.With three adjustable straps across the top and an adjustable back strap with elastic goring, they always fit perfectly. The soft leather linings and cushioned insoles help you feel like you're walking on air. Imported. -Available in Women's Whole and Half sizes: 6-9 1/2, 10 or 11 Medium or Wide Widths -Available in colors: Black (BLK), Bone (BON), Denim (DEN) or White (WHI)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(5), Comfortable(8), Cute(5), Durable(7), Stylish(6)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7), Walking(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(6), Conservative(4)
 
True to size.
By BJVerified Purchaser from Austin, Texas on 6/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Alternative, Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

All the buckles make it easy to adjust. Once adjusted I put them off and on without ever unbuckling/buckling them again.

 
One of the most comfortable sandals
By LeeVerified Purchaser from Bronx, NY on 5/11/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

I use these sandals when I go for a walk. They are comfortable and my feet don't hurt afterwards.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this sandal again.
By MayVerified Purchaser from Altamonte Springs, Fl. on 10/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

I love them so much, I already have 3 pairs, and soon to order the Black pair. I have Sciatica, and wear special arches, but do not need them with Dr. Leonard's sandals.
I wish they would sell the White ones in my size though.
I have a friend who saw them and on her feet most of the day. She is considering getting a pair. She tried mine on and loves them. She said they are so comfortable.
Sincerely Mabel R. Adams

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ordering third pair, so durable
By Older lady from Seattle WA on 10/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Durable comfort to max, Stylish
Cons:
Poor Arch Support
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Alternative, Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

The inner soles finally got too grungy after about 8 years of wear, and then the soles fell apart. Have been through 2 pairs, ordering more. Best cheap sandal I ever found. Comfortable, durable, stylish. Also repairable, as the elastic eventually wears out. Love 'em !!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice, confortable, adjustable sandles
By sscarolVerified Purchaser from Waco, TX on 7/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
Needs Break-in
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

Good quality for the money. This was the second pair that I have ordered.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
These shoes are SOOOO comfortable.
By Willie the teacher from Houston, TX on 6/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Wear them everywhere
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

I have wide feet because of swelling. These shoes feel great all day.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent
By sammyVerified Purchaser from arecibo,pr on 5/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

excellent shoes for old peoples.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Value & Comfort
By tspoon from AR on 5/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Three-Strap Sandals:

I have owned these shoes for nearly two years and I am very pleased with their performance and durablity.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.