Buy the Multi-Color Slides on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Multi-Color Slides image
 
(based on 18 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sandals
Slip on a pair of these lightweight slides and you're ready to go anywhere - in comfort and style! These two-toned, ventilated, cut-out EVA slides are waterproof and have a shock absorbing insole. Imported.-Available in Women's Whole sizes: 6 - 11 (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 18 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(12), Comfortable(16), Cute(9), Durable(8), Stylish(8)
Cons:
Needs break-in(3)
Best Uses:
Barbecues(9), Beach(10), Everyday(15), Going out(3), Travel(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(14), Conservative(6), Trendy style(3)
 
Very comfortable
By Catty from NC on 8/2/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

These slides fit really good and are great for everyday activities. I wear mine to the pool, around the house and shopping. I wish there were more colors, I already have 2 pairs. I'd order more if there were others available. A great buy.

 
i would buy again
By maryVerified Purchaser from miami,fla on 7/10/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

these slides are very comfortable, iuse them all around the house.

 
multi-colored slides
By susandoll from Iola, Kansas on 7/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, They are going to make it
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Everyday out in the heat, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative, Driven to be neat, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

these actually will work. they aren't going to wear out and break tomorrow. my feet are not sweating in them. they nicely wrap around my foot...so i don't feel like i am about to lose a flip-flop. thank-you very, very much Carol Wright Gifts. i cannot quite believe it.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
best find!
By "ma"Verified Purchaser from huntley, Illinois on 6/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

best compulsive purchase I made! no bulky thing between your toes like a flip flop, and they stay on your feet! never slide off like other similar types

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it's ok for the price
By gemmVerified Purchaser from los angeles on 6/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Breathable
Cons:
Needs Break-in
Best Uses:
Beach
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

i use it to take shower not for walking came out too big for me

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very nice but too wide for my feet
By Cheeselover1Verified Purchaser from Brooklyn, NY on 6/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
Cons:
Too Wide
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I loved the look and quality of the slide. They were just too wide for my feet

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This shoe is great. Doesn't hurt my feet
By hapigrannyVerified Purchaser from Indiana on 5/20/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable
Cons:
Need better colors
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I have arthritis, and these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Would like them to be one color e.g. black, brown. Wish they would make shoes with the same material as I can't wear these all year round.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
just like walking on air
By sara the seekerVerified Purchaser from warner robins,ga on 5/12/2010
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I really like the way they feel on my feet, after wearing them a few times. Once they are broken in they are so comfortable, they feel like cushion under your feet. I would recommend them to those that are looking for comfort in a shoe.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I talked my friends into ordering a pair
By JanVerified Purchaser from Boerne, TX on 5/6/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

very lightweight and comfortable! I wear them as houseshoes and as outside shoes!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Slip on easy
By JW likes ease and comfortVerified Purchaser from Ft Wayne, IN on 4/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute
Cons:
Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Everyday, Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

Easy to slip on rain or shine to run outside or wear around the house. Material could be a little softer on the insoles. Could irritate tender feet. Bought some from another source a few years ago that were softer inside and didn't fit so snugly.

 
very nice
By NoneVerified Purchaser from Troy michigan on 4/1/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Stylish
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

colors interesting,nice to walk about house in.

 
Very light and comfortable
By RGVVerified Purchaser from Texas on 3/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
At home as slippers, Backyard, Beach
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I myself really wouldn't wear these slides in town but they are very comfortable to wear around the house and out in the yard or a quick drive to the drive thru :)

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
cute & comfy
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Houston, Tx on 3/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Cute, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

So many of my *summer sandals* are sueded which soak up the sweat & dirt, These are perfect since they can be rinsed. Will buy another color for sure.

 
Love these comfortable shoes!
By CatVerified Purchaser from Virginia on 3/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I wear these shoes around the house, because I need the support for my arches. Very comfortable!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
multi-colored slides
By patVerified Purchaser from sarasota, florida on 3/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Alternative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

i want to order another pair

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect for the elderly
By VJHMVerified Purchaser from Beaumont, TX on 2/18/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I bought these for my mother who resides in a nursing home and suffers from Parkinson's. She has trouble with her toes due to the nerve endings dying from PD. We couldn't find her any shoes that were comfortable and did not press down on her toes. I found these, and they seemed to do the trick. She's able to wear them all day without any discomfort. The only "con" I would have about these shoes would be the color scheme. A selection of solid colors to choose from would be nice.

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Fit
By Laura from Kentucky on 10/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

I just love these sandals. They are just so comfortable and I wear them daily.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Slide - Intend to buy all colors!
By Sam from Belmont, NC on 6/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Color Slides:

Great with many types of clothes.
Can be used as bedroom slides, pool slides,
casual wear.
Easy to maintain, just rinse, dry and go.
The only thing wrong - could use more colors

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.