Buy the Stretch Comfort Sandals on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Stretch Comfort Sandals image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sandals
As comfortable as slippers, these stylish sandals are made of a special blend of elastic and spandex that stretches in all directions to fit comfortably...all day long! Great when feet swell, they expand to fit perfectly - no matter what shape your feet are in! Constructed with flexible rubber soles for total comfort. Imported. -Available in women's whole shoe size: 6 to 11 Stretches to fit regular or wide widths. (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(13), Comfortable(15), Cute(7), Durable(8), Stylish(11)
Best Uses:
Barbecues(4), Beach(5), Everyday(14), Going out(10), Travel(7)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(13), Conservative(4), Stylish(5)
 
I love these sandals !
By Belledu4Verified Reviewer from Cottonport , LA on 9/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

These sandals are all I like to wear . They are so comfortable . I wear them with casual clothes and dressy . Highly recommend .

 
I would buy this product again and again
By ConnieVerified Purchaser from Miami, FL on 8/12/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

These are so comfortable and chic I just love them.

 
feels half size too big/poor material
By Mary DoeVerified Purchaser from South Orange, New Jersey on 7/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels too wide
Cons:
Too Wide, Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

The sandel's bottom fell off the second day I put them on. I don't use them anymore. I wanted to return them but I had thrown away the packages.

 
one feels light and in air
By bushyVerified Purchaser from chicago il on 7/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Like walking on air
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

everyday and feels comfortable

 
The most comfortable sandals out there.
By annabelVerified Purchaser from Florida on 6/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

One of the few sandals I can wear, what with bunions and high arches. They have held up in all kinds of weather. And they are cute with any outfit!

 
I am very satisfied with the shoes.
By LaurieVerified Purchaser from Rockford IL on 6/9/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

My shoes are nice because they are easy to put on and take off. The shoes go with all types of clothes.

 
I buy these every year
By JayceeVerified Purchaser from Skippack, PA on 5/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

I but them every year & this is the only place I buy them because I know they will fit every time.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
MY ONLY FOOTWEAR.
By Gran from Dallas, TX on 8/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

I own all colors and wear no other shoes except for really dress up occasions. There was formerly a backless style that I can't find anymore that was wonderful in summer.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My year-around sandal in California
By BarbaraVerified Purchaser from Camarillo, CA on 7/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Easy on and off, Easy to clean
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

I have been living in these sandals ever since I retired and have gone through 2 pairs of navy and 2 pairs of beige already. They are so easy to slip on and off, very comfortable (given a large bunion on one foot) due to their stretch, and the black pair even look good for dinners out. Throw them in the washer and they come out looking like new...even the beige! I wore the first Navy pair so much that I wore the fabric off the heel! After they get "old," they do become a bit uncomfortable on the underside of the heel area as the padding wears down but that's only with excessive walking. Highly recommended!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good product
By sandyVerified Purchaser from Reading,Pa on 7/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

Cool & comfy for everyday summer wear

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Bethy the Buyer from Boston MA on 6/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
Poor Arch Support
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

These shoes are very comfortable and worth the price, but if you have bad ankles and need support then I would recommend the Woven Comfort Shoe

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort Sandals
By HazelVerified Purchaser from Buffalo, NY on 6/14/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Just like slippers, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

I'm 94 and these are just what I need to be comfortable, stylish and co-ordinated. Love the fact that they can be washed. So affordable and they look great. Use them everyday.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good comfortable sandals
By noneVerified Purchaser from Imperial County , CA on 6/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

Great to wear

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY GIRLFRIEND
By ARLENEVerified Purchaser from FOR JERSEY CITY, NJ on 5/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

THEY ARE GOOD PER MY GIRLFRIEND

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my stretch comfort sandals
By Cathy, the Imelda Marcos of Pennsylvania from West Chester, PA on 5/7/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

This is the third season I have had these sandals, and they have held up marvelously. They are cute and comfortable, and are very easy to clean. I love them.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
great shoes so comfortable I lovem
By j loreneVerified Purchaser from california on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Stretch Comfort Sandals:

great shoes

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.