Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Sandals on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Sandals image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sandals
Designed for comfort, these stylish sandals are crafted in soft leather that molds to your feet for a comfortable fit. Double Air-Pillo® insoles and flexible polyurethane bottoms make you feel like you're walking on air. Lightweight and flexible. 1 1/2" heels. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(8), Comfortable(8), Cute(6), Durable(9), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Everyday(7), Going out(5), Travel(4), Walking(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(7), Conservative(3), Stylish(5)
 
Great Sandal that feels comfortable
By DotVerified Purchaser from Conyers Ga. on 6/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

This is my second pair of these sandals, they are so comfortable and durable and my feet like them, which is more than can be said for most shoes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love these shoes & have several pair.
By SassyVerified Purchaser from Nashville, TN on 4/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Dressy, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
NA
Best Uses:
Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I can wear these shoes for all occasions and love them.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is worth evey penny
By JeanVerified Purchaser from Kerman, CA on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have very tender feet and was able to wear these right out of the box

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cute but Painful
By grannygrapejuice from las vegas on 3/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute
Cons:
Cut across my toes, Uncomfortable, Very painful, Very sharp edge
Describe Yourself:
Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

Perhaps I got a defective pair, but the top portion of the sandle was very rough and cut my toes. I had bruising on 4 toes. Cuts on both feet.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfortable
By NinaVerified Purchaser from Galloway, NJ on 1/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have problem feet. Finding write shoos is almost impossible for me. That is why I was very happy when I found these great shoos, that feel great on my feet.
Thank you very much

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Like wearing no shoes at all
By 'THE SHOPPER from Windber, PA on 10/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Complimentable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Beach, Everyday, First choice shoe, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Very picky
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

good to the store, on vacation,easy slide on no fuss goes with everything , many color choices one can't go wrong. Besides they are Dr. Scholl's a great brand to choose, If you are needing comfort ,you need this shoe!

[17 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful sandals
By Seaside Cheryl from Wilmington NC on 5/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

I have worn these sandals for years. Every year when I look to order another pair, I hope they are still available. I have a very wide foot, and shoes have always been difficult for me to find the right size. These sandals are wonderful.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best Wearing Shoe Ever
By GEEVerified Purchaser from CHICAGO on 5/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
Chafes
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

This shoe has been the best shoe ever for my flat feet. The arch support is firm enough that my arches remain up after all-day wearing. My toes are not bunched up and stacked. Overall, this shoe is worth every penny invested in its purchase.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Sandals!
By CherieVerified Purchaser from North Brunswick, NJ on 5/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Sandals:

Fits well and stylish too. Couldn't be happier!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.