Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Sandals
These genuine leather Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals have three straps and a back strap with adjustable "touch" closures to ensure a perfect, customized fit. Super comfortable, these women's shoes feature double Air-Pillo® insoles and flexible high grip soles. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(6), Comfortable(9), Cute(3), Durable(5), Stylish(6)
Best Uses:
Barbecues(5), Beach(3), Everyday(8), Going out(6), Travel(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(9), Conservative(6), Stylish(3)
 
Will be ordering another pair
By MommasaurusVerified Reviewer from Jackson, Michigan on 10/26/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Insole wore out quickly
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Alternative, Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

I have an extra bit of bone at my big toe joint on one foot. This sandal is the first one that actually fits both of my feet! They are so very comfortable.
Also, just last summer, I hurt my little toe, causing it to swell for two weeks. I could not wear my regular shoes, and my other sandals cramped my foot also. I ended up wearing my Dr. Scholl's sandals every day for a month because they could adjust to this situation. It didn't matter where I wore them, I felt very comfortable and at ease with my footwear!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Sandal
By The Sock LadyVerified Reviewer from Midlothian, VA on 8/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile fit
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative, Spontaneous
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

I've had a pair of these sandals for over 10 years and they are still very comfortable and in really good shape. When I began needing to wear socks year round, my Dr. Scholls velcro strap sandals were the only ones I could adjust sufficiently to wear with various layers of socks. I was so excited to discover they were still available AND in the colors I wanted. I ordered all three colors. When they arrived I was extremely happy to find the newer ones were as comfortable right away as my 10+ year old ones.
Even without needing their ability to be adjusted for sock layers they are fantastic sandals!

 
Not Comfortable!
By blush from Ashland, PA on 7/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

I bought these because my feet swell. And although the adjustable straps are great for readjusting around swollen feet. The insoles are horrible. The stitched in seams all over the insoles are stiff and scratchy. They feel like they are cutting into the bottoms of your feet when walking in them for just a few minutes. If the insole was a smooth top layer these would be ideal. Needless to say, they are not worth the price to get tortured feet.

 
X-mas shopping done!!!
By mamma RosaVerified Purchaser from Bethel,CT, on 7/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

THE BEST SANDALS YOU WILL EVERY BUY!!!!

 
These are great
By jbeanVerified Purchaser from Berkley. MA on 6/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

I have worn these to a Grange meeting and really enjoy the feel. My first pair lasted 5 years.

 
Great look, great fit
By Babs the picky oneVerified Purchaser from Foley, MO on 6/10/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

Was great to find a shoe that fit that I didn't have to try on first.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not Perfect
By Sannda from Tennessee on 3/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable
Cons:
Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

These sandals are extremely stiff. Not flexible and are "hard" leather. Plus, they are heavy weight. Due to the slight arthritis I have in my knees and legs when I walked in them it did hurt me due to the weight of the shoes.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Mom Loves Them
By Sunny in CaliforniaVerified Purchaser from West Sacramento, CA on 5/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

The shoes fit well and Mom loves them.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
THEY ARE WONDERFUL
By Joyce from Scotland Neck, NC on 5/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

This is the 2nd pair. I ordered a pair several years ago and I wear them ALL THE TIME. They are so comfortable. They are still in very good shape except they have gotten very dirty. I need another pair to wear away from home that is not dirty. I have considered putting them in the washing machine and washing them. I don't want to take that chance until I get another pair here. I cannot do without them. My feet swell badly as the day progresses. These sandals are so easy to adjust as the day goes by and my feet swell.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very pleased
By shadowVerified Purchaser from Dayton Oh on 4/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

Very commfy

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Walking on pillows
By LyndaVerified Purchaser from Cottonwood, AZ on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual, Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Triple Strap Sandals:

I really enjoy my new sandals. They were so comfortable right from the start that, the first day I wore them, I put them on in the morning and wore them all day. They cushion my feet when I'm walking and I feel as though I'm walking on pillows.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.