Buy the Leather Fleece-Lined Boots on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Leather Fleece-Lined Boots image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Women's Boots
Stay dry and cozy in style with these butter-soft leather boots with the inside zipper for easy on/off. These women's boots are designed to take on the cold and wet weather with warm, acrylic-fleece lining, comfort-cushioned brushed-tricot insoles and non-skid rubber soles. -Available in colors: Ivory (IVY), Black (BLK) or Tan (TAN) -Available in women's shoe sizes: 6-9 1/2, 10 or 11 Medium or Wide Widths
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Cute(3), Durable(3), Easy to clean(3), Stylish(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Cold / extreme(5), Office(3), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(7), Conservative(5), Stylish(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
warm and toasty
By marlinnaVerified Purchaser from waco texas on 10/31/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Cushioning
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

great for keeping diabetic feet warm

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am going to order a second pair.
By Missie the bookworm from Shawnee, OK on 3/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Require well-fitting boot, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

These boots are warm, but not hot. They are very comfortable, and easy to put on.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Leather Fleece lined boots
By PainlessVerified Purchaser from Illinois on 1/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

I have arthritic hands, these boots are easy to get on and off, and the zipper is flexible. They look great, feel great.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definately worth purchasing
By Bevers from Brookfield, MO on 12/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

Normally I would not buy a pair of boots over the internet. I was a little skeptical but I thought I'd give it a try. I received these boots and was relieved to see the quality. The fit was perfect and they keep my feet toasty warm. The style is just right whether wearing them at the office or with a pair of jeans. Definitely worth purchasing!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
looks good under dress pants, waterproof
By suz from Chi town on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Warm, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Walking in snow and sleet
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

These boots were very useful to me for work, church, all occasions when it was very cold and snowy and wet in the winter. Even worked with a long skirt. I'm ordering my second pair.

[23 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

 
Warm without being too hot!
By Kathy-Kat from Reston, VA on 10/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

I bought these in Navy a few years ago, and have worn them pretty often in chilly weather. They still look good, especially with jeans. In fact, I wore them so often that this year I decided to buy them in Tan so I can alternate boot sets and they can air out. They are warm, not hot and sweaty, and I can wear medium weight to heavier, bulky socks with them comfortably. They're very easy to put on and take off.

[16 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good looking boots
By GerriVerified Purchaser from Philadelphia, PA on 10/9/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
Cons:
Not worn yet
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

I purchased them for the cold weather. I have not had the opportunity to wear them as of yet. I tried the boots on with jeans and they look good, feel comfortable and I know they will be warm. I am considering getting another color. I was not sure what the quality leather they would be, but I am pleased.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great boots
By izzy's grandma from dsotm on 10/9/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

Wasn't sure what to expect, but these are great! Way better than expected, a real bargain at [$] The boots fit perfectly, look great and are real comfortable.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
THEY ARE GREAT & KEEP MY FEET WARM
By KELLY KATVerified Purchaser from GOLDEN MEADOW, LA on 10/7/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

HELP KEEP MY FEET WARM & COZY. GREAT WINTER WEAR
I USE THEM FOR LONG OUTDOOR WALKS. I LOVE THEM.

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable
By HWVerified Purchaser from Winnemucca, NV on 9/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Leather Fleece-Lined Boots:

I bought these mostly to wear while riding on the back of a motorcycle. They are very comfortable and will be great in cold weather. There is ample room for heavy socks.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.