Buy the Men's Totes® Walking Shoes on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Totes® Walking Shoes image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Sneakers
These comfortable shoes from Totes® are perfect for walking, jogging and exercising. Styled with the same deluxe features as the expensive name brands, they have cushioned foam insoles with built-in arch supports; plush sock linings; padded tongues and ankle collars; ribbed rubber soles, for traction; easy-clean, man-made uppers with leather-like trim, and adjustable "touch" closures. -Available in colors: White (WHI), Black (BLK), Tan (TAN), Navy (NAV) or Light Gray (GRY) -Available in Men's Shoe sizes: 8-10 1/2, 11, 12, 13 medium or wide widths Women's Totes Shoes are sold separately. Search for 63230 to see the shoes.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(6), Comfortable(7), Durable(5), Look cool(3), Stylish(5)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(6), Everyday(4), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(7), Practical(5)
 
Really great shoes for the price!
By JennyfamVerified Purchaser from alabama on 11/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, School
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

Got tired of spending lots of money on shoes for my teen so bought these. They are great, fit well and he loves them so we bought another pair in a different color!

 
The perfect walking shoe
By GinnyVerified Purchaser from Campton, KY on 5/6/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Cons:
These shoes are 100
Describe Yourself:
Very stylish feel good
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

first of all I love that color of blue, its a rich color. I have never got a pair of walking shoes at such a low price, that have the quality and the comfort of shoes that are more expenise

 
These are the worst walking shoes ever.
By RobertVerified Purchaser from Bradenton, Florida on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too small
Width:
Feels too narrow
Cons:
Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

These walking shoes are no good. Spend a little
more money and get New Balance or Brooks shoes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Sneakers I have ever worn
By DeanVerified Purchaser from Mount Holly, NJ on 8/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Casual Wear, Everyday, Sport, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

Typical sneakers with support for your feet. Perfect sneakers. Will buy from now on.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worth the price!
By JohnVerified Purchaser from Joppa IL on 8/14/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool
Best Uses:
Barbecues, Casual Wear, Everyday, School/Work, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

I like the velcro instead of shoestrings. I'm 67 and as time goes on, I find it difficult to stay bent over trying to tie shoes. With these, I just slip them on, and flip the velcro over and I'm ready to go.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful and very comfortable
By BG the take it easy guyVerified Purchaser from Newton,NC on 8/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

The only critical thing about the shoes is the straps need to be shorter.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pretty Good !!
By SuzysValuesVerified Purchaser from NYC on 7/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Look Cool, Stylish
Cons:
Straps not long enough, Wears out quickly
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Everyday, School/Work, Sport, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

Wears out a bit sooner than the higher priced brands but a definite buy for the money vs. the more expensive brands. Velcro straps need to be longer for days that feet are swollen - can't close sometimes. Could be a bit wider as well - especially if marked XW or XXW. Otherwise, Great Buy.

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
comfy
By Hey JudeVerified Purchaser from Staten Island New York on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical, Stylish
Cons:
Across toe ripscracks
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Totes® Walking Shoes:

I purchased these sneakers, 1 per year for 3 years now, for my dad. It's the only sneakers he likes. The ease of the velcro, and simple design are ideal for him, he is 78 years old now. He wears them everyday to do everything.
the price is right on. Please continue to sell these they are wonderful.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.