Buy the Men's "Suede" Slippers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's "Suede" Slippers image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Slippers
Give him the most comfortable slippers he's ever had! Crafted in soft faux suede, they have warm acrylic fleece linings; cushioned insoles; skid-resistant, indoor/outdoor rubber soles; and adjustable straps with easy-on "touch" closures. Imported. -Available in Men's Shoe sizes: 8-13 (Half sizes order next larger size.)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Sizing:
Feels true to size(9)
Width:
Feels true to width(9)
Pros:
Comfortable(9), Durable sole(6), Soft(9), Warm(10)
Best Uses:
Cold / extreme(4), Comfort(10), Home(10), Lounging(7), Outdoors(4)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(8)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
EXCELLENT SLIPPERS!
By musicloverVerified Reviewer from Hartford, CT on 8/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

I concur with other reviewers. These are excellent slippers for diabetics and others with foot troubles. I have "Charcot foot neuropathy" which causes malformation so I need extra wide and deep fit and these are just right for me. I get them a size larger and they are perfect. They hold up very well and I have machine washed them a few times -- usually I soak them first in some Pine Sol to disinfect and then put them thru the rinse cycle and then "air dry" them outside in the sun if possible. I have bought other "wide, deep" slippers for much more money and they are not nearly as good.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Flexibility!
By Lady MVerified Purchaser from Manchester, NJ on 3/23/2010
Pros:
adjustable width, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

Perfect for invalid feet subject to occasional swellings.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best ever slippers
By HookVerified Purchaser from Evart Michigan on 3/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

I use my slippers every day,they are vary comfortable to ware, and I like that the soles are water proof, when I have to step out on the side porch to get the dog in , mt feet do not get wet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable
By BozoVerified Purchaser from Fullerton, CA on 2/18/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

These are great. I have diabetes and my feet are very often swollen. These slippers are warm, comfortable, light, fit even when when my feet are swollen, and provide the needed protection for my feet. After I got my first pair and tried them out I quickly ordered 2 more pair for the future.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
mens suede slippers
By abby from bellefonetaine, ohio on 2/5/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

most comfortable slippers i have ever had

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm a happy camper!
By bubbaVerified Purchaser from Billings, Montana on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

I am a diabetic and have issues with my feet, and these slippers have relieved me of foot pain.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
COMFORTABLE
By MOTHERHAYES IN NCVerified Purchaser from GREENSBORO,NC on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

HUSBAND LOVES THEM. IT IS NOT ALWAYS EASY TO FIND A SIZE 13 IN A MAN'S SLIPPER AND THEY BE BOTH COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH, BUT YOU DID IT.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Warmth and comfort
By RAYVerified Purchaser from Elyria, OH on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Cons:
None- warm and easy to we
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Warmth- no more cold feet
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

Easy to get on, keep feet warm...good bottom to walk in, feel secure while using walker.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent
By CHIPVerified Purchaser from NEWARK, NEW JERSEY on 10/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

I WEAR THESE SLIPPERS EVERYDAY AND THEY FEEL GREAT I AM A DIABETIC AND NEED TO TAKE CARE OF MY FEET,THESE SLIPPERS HELP TO DO A GREAT JOB, THEY FEEL GREAT.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good as costly name brand ones I have!
By kautie from Gloucester, VA on 6/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's "Suede" Slippers:

I have 5 painful debilitating diseases causing my feet to be abnormal, with ankles that do not articulate. These shoes actually fit my feet and don't take on the abnormal shapes others do. They are nicely cushioned, which is very important because of the pain I experience in my feet all the time. They are as good as ones I own which cost 5 times as much!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.