Buy the Men's Slippers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Slippers image
 
(based on 28 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Slippers
These classic men's slippers from Dr. Scholl's­ will cushion your feet in luxurious comfort. Both the closed-back slippers and the open-back slippers feature heel-to-toe cushioned insoles, soft leather uppers, full paisley linings and flexible sueded PVC soles. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 28 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Arch support(3), Comfortable(28), Durable sole(12), Quiet(3), Soft(12)
Best Uses:
Comfort(19), Home(23), Lounging(23), Outdoors(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(24), Style driven(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfortable
By DadVerified Purchaser from KS on 7/9/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable, Quiet
Cons:
Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

Good for the money.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Picky Friend
By justwannabehappyVerified Purchaser from Dallas on 6/24/2010
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

My friend who I bought the slippers for needed a NEW pair. Would not even think about replacing his old pair. But I bought these and he threw the old one's away immediately and really loves these

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
comfortable
By YaquiUSAVerified Purchaser from Sacramento on 5/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

I like the product but inserted Dr.Scholl's gel inserts for even a better fit and feel.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best slippers at the best price
By Fred from N. IL on 3/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

I'm ordering my 3rd pair, I wore out the others. It wasn't because they are flimsy but because I wear these constantly from the time I get home from work and take off my shoes unitl I go to bed, and almost all day on the weekends. They are so comfortable and easy to just slip in and out of. The hard soles make them durable enough if I want to go outside to take out the trash, visit the neighbors, go for a short walk, etc, I can do so without worry of stepping of hurtful objects.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
These are the greatest
By MarciaVerified Purchaser from Connecticut on 1/30/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, These replace my first, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

My husband had a pair of these slippers that lasted forever. I am replacing them with this purchase. They are the greatest.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By n/aVerified Purchaser from Rowlett, Texas on 1/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

My brother in California loves these and requests the same slippers every 2 or 3 years for Christmas. He really enjoys them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice slippers
By DVnJDVerified Purchaser from WNY on 1/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Cons:
Cut small
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

These are nice slippers and seem well made but cut just a bit too small as my husband has wide feet and a high arch. Nice and cushiony though.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Simplicity At Its Best
By dance19021Verified Purchaser from Folcroft, PA on 1/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

Looks good enough to wear when a dress shoe isn't necessary. A casual look, yet it's a bedroom slipper.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Repeat purchase guaranteed!
By happy housewifeVerified Purchaser from pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 12/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

Bought these as a gift for my husband. I had been looking for a long time for these particular slippers when I received your catalog in the mail. What a blessing! Thank you so much; he loves them!

 
Fab slippers
By pholdenVerified Purchaser from O.B,. MS on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

Got these for my hubby for Christmas as a suprise so he hasn't worn them yet. He's had them before, loved them and wore them forever. He'll be happy I found a place to get them again.

 
my husband was very happy
By barbieVerified Purchaser from pa on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
nothing bad to say
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

great price for a great product

 
comfortable rugged well priced.
By bigjcriscVerified Purchaser from Jacksonville Fl on 12/16/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

highly recomended to all men you'll love them

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice for the price
By CDVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

These were purchased for my 88 year old father who seems to like them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
BEWARE YOU CAN LEAVE THE HOUSE WITH THEM
By robertro2Verified Purchaser from palm coast fl on 10/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

THE LAST PAIR I HAD WAS OVER 6YRS AGO,UNTIL THAT HOLE CAME IN THE BOTTOM, THE TOP WAS STILL IN GREAT SHAPE.....

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again!
By Harry's Daughter, Mary SmithVerified Purchaser from Timberlake, NC on 8/31/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

I am Mary Smith, the daughter of Harry Ames, he is an 86 year old man and doesn't hear or see well. I ordered the slippers for him and gave them to him, but they were a little big, but he would not let me send them back. So, I recently ordered him another pair, and they are very nice.
Thank You,
Mary L. Smith

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT ITEM WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
By HUNKVerified Purchaser from AMERICAS HOME TOWN on 8/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Comfort
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

GREAT OUTDOOR USE ALSO

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value for the money. good quality
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Louisville, Ky on 8/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels full size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
Cons:
Fall Off Easily
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

For the open-back slippers order one size smaller than regular shoe size.These slippers run larger.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
very comfotable
By buckyVerified Purchaser from hawaii on 8/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Fall Off Easily, Foot slides out of sole, Material in sole slippery, Material in sole unsafe
Best Uses:
Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

slippers are very comfortable, size is true ordered my dad a 13 wide the only problem is the material in the in soles are very slippery and unsafe for anyone especially the elderly.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
saved surgery
By DAGWOODVerified Purchaser from CEDAR RAPIDS IA. on 8/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

MANY YEARS AGO HAD A FOOT DOCTOR TELL ME I WOULD NEED SURGERY BECAUSE OF A GROWTH IN THE MIDDLE INSIDE OF MY FOOT. I WAS AT THE BAIT SHOP WHICH I VISIT OFTEN & TOLD A FRIEND THERE OF MY PROBLEM, HE SAID THAT HE HAD HAD THE SAME PROBLEM, HE ASKED ME IF I HAD TRIED DR SCHOLL'S SLIPPERS, HE DID AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS SINCE. I LOOKED FOR THEM AT DIFFERENT STORES & DID NOT FIND ANY. FINALLY I FOUND THEM IN THIS CATALOG. I ORDERED THEM AND HAVE HAD NO FOOT PROBLEMS SINCE. I HAVE WORN A FEW PAIRS OUT, BUT I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME IN THE HOUSE MOSTLY ON TILE COVERED FLOORS. YOU DO NOT WEAR THINGS OUT IF YOU DO NOT USE THEM, I USE THEM!!! MY SON ALSO USES THEM.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Real nice slippers.
By PeteVerified Purchaser from Bakersfield CA on 8/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Can wear outside, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

I like that you can wear them as regular shoes if you want.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Classic Comfort
By Social SueVerified Purchaser from Salisbury, MD on 8/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

My husband raves over these slippers!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
very nice
By big csVerified Purchaser from charlevoix mi on 8/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

they are great

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Slippers
By Boing BoingVerified Purchaser from Dallas, Tx on 6/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable Sole, Easy to walk in, Good indoors and outdoors, Secure fit, Warm
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

With lost feeling and tenderness in my feet these slippers offer the easiest on and off, all day comfort with a safe, healthy secure fit.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
GOOD BUY FIT GREAT AND COMFIE
By MAJORTEEVerified Purchaser from SAN ANYONIO TX on 6/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
ALL THE ABOVE, Comfortable
Cons:
CAN'T THINK OF ONE
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

JUST SLIP INTO AND SCOOT.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have never enjoyed slippers so much!
By BigVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles on 5/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Cons:
Not like the others
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

All the comfort in the world!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
these were a gift
By angelwingstx22Verified Purchaser from chandler texas on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Comfort, Home, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

my son loves them

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Men's slippers
By JoeVerified Purchaser from Plant City, FL on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Too Stiff
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

Slippers are used to relax at home

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT FINE FIT SUPER VALUE
By RUSS THE RELAXERVerified Purchaser from KINGSTON , MA on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Sole Wears Quickly
Best Uses:
Comfort
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Slippers:

BEST WORN AT THE END OF THE DAY TO RELAX IN FASHION

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.