Buy the Men's Comfort Walking Shoes on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Comfort Walking Shoes image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Shoes
These ultra-comfortable walking shoes feel great from morning until night! They are designed with easy slip-on styling, secure, adjustable "touch" closures, man-made uppers, cool mesh linings, removable cushioned insoles and extremely lightweight EVA soles. Imported. -Available in Men's Whole and Half sizes: 8-10 1/2, 11, 12 or 13; Medium or Wide Widths
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Arch support(6), Attractive(3), Breathable(6), Comfortable(11), Cushions impact(5)
Best Uses:
Business casual(6), Casual wear(11), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(12)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort and saftey
By samVerified Purchaser from wa. on 6/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Business Casual
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

Really comfortable and has a non slip sole

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lost count of pairs in this style
By chap DonVerified Purchaser from Jamestown, NY on 5/5/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

Have had numerous pairs in this style. Good shoe for all weather wear.Water resistance. Width is important to fit for me.

 
CONFORTABLE
By RUDYVerified Purchaser from PUERTO RICO on 4/28/2010
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

i HAD BEEN USING THIS SHOES ONLY FOR ABOUT A MONTH MY EXPERIENCE IS BEEN SHORT BUT SO FAR I AM SATISFIED

 
not correct size
By amgVerified Purchaser from bay area, ca on 4/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels full size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Cons:
Poor Fit
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

i bought as 8.5, it is not the right size

 
got shoes
By yahairaVerified Purchaser from puerto rico on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

I bought these for my father, he's handycapped and these are perfect confrt for his slowlen foot and looks great as casual foot and semi casual and the colors fit any combination he wants to wear so this shoe is for him.

 
a real; bargain!
By HarryVerified Purchaser from Tampa, Florida on 4/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Easy to put on, Good Arch Support
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

Easy to put on and take off for arthritic person.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great buy for the money.
By The clergymanVerified Purchaser from Rockford, IL on 3/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

I find not fault with this shoe. I own two pare. I use them both for casual and dress. I get many compliments concerning them.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The shoes are confortable
By JackVerified Purchaser from Vernon, CT on 10/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great
Cons:
So far all is ok
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

Enjoy shoes so far they seem to be wearing well. For the price they can't be beat.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Service was fine but limited
By DickVerified Purchaser from Greenville, NC, 27858 on 9/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Stable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

I bought a shoe several years ago that had the Dr Scholl's name on it. It was a size 3E. I would like to get a 10 1/2 4E.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
By RayVerified Purchaser from North Shore Chicago on 8/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

I use the the Dr. Leonard's shoes for all casual wear.They are light weight,comfortable,and the color blends in with most pants.

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Floting on air
By Fernando Happy FeetVerified Purchaser from Aguadilla, PR on 8/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Travel, Walking excersize, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

Simply the best shoes I have purchased for the sole reason of walking. I have arthritis and comfort for my knees and hip is a must. My joints were begging for relief and I found it with your walking shoes. Thank you for thinking of us painful people when creating these shoes.

[6 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By SuzysValuesVerified Purchaser from NYC on 7/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Cons:
NA
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

A Great Buy all around! I especially enjoy the adjustable velcro closure!

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort and fit was great, buy again
By A.J. outside galVerified Purchaser from mobile, alabama on 5/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

I bought this pair of shoes for someone in a nursing home, who doesn't walk well. I find they
are very stable, soft and lightweight. Easy to
put foot in and take out. They were just what they needed. They have a nice appearance and would
be suitable for casual wear for anyone.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
great shoes can't say more
By nelskiVerified Purchaser from virginia beach on 5/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Looks Great
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Comfort Walking Shoes:

i needed them and got them there great..

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.