Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Shoes
These handsome shoes from Dr. Scholl's® have the classic style of traditional wing tips - without the troublesome lace-up ties! They feature genuine leather uppers with straps that have easy "touch" closures which are adjustable for a great fit. Plus, Dr. Scholl's® wing tips have Tri Level Comfort™ insoles and flexible rubber soles. Imported. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Arch support(3), Breathable(8), Comfortable(10), Cushions impact(3), Durable(9)
Best Uses:
Business casual(7), Casual wear(7), Going out(3), Travel(5)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(9)
 
MY HUSBAND WOULD WEAR NO OTHER!!!!!!!!!!
By Sandy BeachVerified Reviewer from Ohio on 10/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, GREAT FOR THE OFFICE, Great with Jeans
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Business, Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

I AM WRITING THIS REVIEW FOR MY HUSBAND.HE GOT GOUT A FEW YEARS AGO WHICH MAKES FOR A SWELLED PAINFUL FOOT.HE HAD TO CUT HIS SHOES JUST TO GET THEM ON.I CAME ACROSS THESE SHOES WITH THE VELCRO AND THEY HAVE BEEN A GOD SEND FOR MY HUSBAND.NO MORE CUTTING SHOES!!!! THE VELCRO ADJUSTS TO MY HUSBAND FOOT WHEN HE HAS GOUT AND WHEN HE DOESN'T.THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT FITTING SHOE!!!!

 
Very Comfortable
By Mitch from Lynn, Massachusetts on 9/9/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

For the money you can't go wrong for a well known brand.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By JOE. THE SARGENT from AVENTURA, FLA on 3/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

AFTER SUFFERING FROM GOUT AND SPENDING OVER
$100 ON A PAIR OF SHOES, I ORDERED TWO PAIRS OF
THIS SHOES AND THEY ARE MUCH BETTER THAT THE EXPENSIVE ONE. KEEP UP THE GOOD QUALITY.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
a good shoe at a good price
By Bob's wife from vero beach fl on 1/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

My husband hates dress shoes and can't find any that are comfortable to him. I've spent a fortune trying various kinds, and these finally fit the bill. He finds them comfortable and because he has Parkinsons, they are easy for him to wear. This shoe has been a blessing!

 
I will buy these shoes again
By POP OR Red from Wetumpka, AL on 11/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

I have owned a lot of shoes in my time, these are the best I have had and I use this brand each time I can find them.

 
perfect item
By david from brooklyn ny on 10/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

Comfortable and Durable

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Shoe at a Great Price
By Nathan from Indianapolis, Indiana on 8/31/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

I am glad that I purchased these shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish. I have been looking for a good pair of brown slip-ons and these have gone beyond what I expected for the price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
very nice!
By scm from upstate ny on 8/13/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

bought them for my fathers birthday and not only did they look nice on him but he loved them too and he is hard to please.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Stylish Shoes
By FlynnVerified Purchaser from Pasadena CA on 4/22/2009
Width:
Feels too wide
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

Good shoes

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
great product, I will recomend it.
By Bill Padilla, Gout suffered !Verified Purchaser from Willimantic, Ct. on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Best Uses:
Used it anyday time
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Wing Tips:

I'm glad I took the initiatived and order this shoes from Dr.L's. They really feel as they look on the picture.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.