Buy the Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Shoes & Footwear, Men's Shoes
Slip into these classic leather loafers from Dr. Scholl's® and experience unsurpassed comfort. Superbly crafted, they feature Tri-Level Comfort™ insoles to cushion every step; Nylex linings to keep feet dry; heel cups to provide proper support, and TPR rubber high grip soles for walking safety. "©;2010 Schering-Plough HealthCare Products, Inc. Manufactured for Brown Shoe Company, Inc. under license."
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Arch support(4), Attractive(3), Breathable(11), Comfortable(11), Cushions impact(4)
Best Uses:
Business casual(11), Casual wear(12), Going out(3), Travel(6)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(13)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best and most comfortable shoes bought 4
By PETER from LAS VEGAS,NV on 8/21/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

Have worn this style shoe for 30 years, mostly florsheim at $70 to $90. This shoe is HALF THE PRICE so I bought four pair

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Liked how they looked--- wrong size
By Johnnie's One LegVerified Purchaser from North Richland Hills TX on 4/29/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels too wide
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

They didn't fit so we are returning for different size

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love these shoes!
By Mrs Peters from Lodi, CA on 4/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I have been buying these shoes for my husband for years. He wears them to work, to church and just about eveywhere else and a pair will last him well over a year. All he has to tell me is I need a pair of shoes, I ask what color and I go straight to my computer to place another order to Dr. Leonards. I only wish my shoes were that easy to find. Thanks Dr. Leonards!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Comfortable
By Ken from Lodi, CA on 4/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I wear these shoes for everything from work to church and when they are worn out I use them in the garden. I have worn them for years because they are so comfortable and affordable.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am buying these again!
By Bill the Travel Agent from Ithaca NY on 3/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I've bought about five pair now, and am about to purchase them again. This is over five or six years. I just keep waiting for them to go on sale and they don't. I guess that's because they are good quality shoes, and they don't have to give them away like Wing Tips.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
The most comfortable shoes ever
By Dave from Towson, MD on 1/5/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I'm in my 50s, and these are absolutely the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn in my life. You can be on your feet all day and your feet won't hurt at the end of the day. When properly polished, they look good enough for business wear and don't look "cheap". I plan to keep buying them for a long time.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The PERFECT casual or dress shoe!
By Neil from Rockville, MD. on 11/2/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

Classic style and comfort... All in one!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great combination of style and comfort
By Prof. from northeast PA on 9/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I'm a retired professor. About 15 years ago while still working, I was having serious problems with my feet. The podiatrist recommended the dreaded "reasonable shoes." I could have, but didn't want to wear sneakers at work. These shoes saved my feet while giving the appearance of dressy casual shoes--perfect. I've worn them for just about everything ever since. Last summer I was on a two week trip in Europe with lots of walking. Sneakers were recommended, I wore these instead! Others, wearing sneakers, complained about their feet--not me. I can not recommend them strongly enough. BUY THEM NOW--you won't be sorry!

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Big comfort at a Reasonanle Price !!
By Bob D from Quincy , Mass. on 9/1/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I sometimes wear my loafers without socks. They feel like a soft supporting slipper almost. The price is very reasonable too!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By BOB from BALTIMORE, MD. on 8/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE FOR 3 YEARS AND FOUND THEM TO BE THE BEST SHOES I HAVE EVER WORN. I GET ONE PAIR OF EACH COLOR 3-4 TIMES A YEAR!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Super
By Dale from Burnsville, MN on 6/13/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Looks Great, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I have used this product exclusively for over 5 years. While @ work & play I am on my feet 99% of the time and find this 2nd to none.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I HAVE BOUGHT THE LOAFERS FORE YEARS
By PATVerified Purchaser from MANCHESTER MD. on 5/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Business Casual
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

I USE EVERY DAY FOR WORK AND PLAY THEY FEEL GOOD AND THEY LAST A LONG TIME.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excelent product.
By NaufrageVerified Purchaser from Puerto Rico on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Breathes Well, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
Cons:
Causes Hotspots or Blisters
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® Leather Loafers:

In all is a good product. My husband has Alzheimer disease and this is the only shoe he likes to use.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.