Buy the Soap Magic™ on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Soap Magic™ image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Nail Care
Stay clean and germfree with just a wave of your hand with this easy-to-use handsfree soap and sanitizer dispenser. Fill it with your favorite hand soap, dish soap, lotion or sanitizing gel. It's motion activated and touch free, so there's no grime, no mess, no germs to spread around! Plus, it lights up and chimes with every squirt. Great for bathroom or kitchen. Holds 12 ounces. Requires 4 AAA batteries (included). 7 1/2"H x 5"W x 3 1/4"D.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6)
Describe Yourself:
Classic style(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Soap a Dope
By R.U.KnutzVerified Purchaser from Stamford CT on 6/17/2010
Cons:
Does Not Work, Messy
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

It worked for a few hours. Then I found a big puddle of soap in the sink (luckily it was over the sink.). I refilled it, reset it and the next day more soap in the sink. I e-mailed Dr. Leonard's asking if this was a common problem or if there was something else in the instructions I might have missed (no reply - unusual). So now the thing just sits... worthless. I would not recomend this product at all.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
HANDY SOAP
By DAN'OVerified Purchaser from HARTFORD, WI on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

I ALSO PUT ONE ON SHELF OUTSIDE THE SHOWER FOR EITHER BODY WASH OR SHAMPOO - I GOT SEVERAL NOW!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Will be buying another one of these
By Nancy SVerified Purchaser from West Virginia on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Love this product, Works Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Germ a phobic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

We love this product-hold hand under and it measures out the soap and dings when it is done so you don't move your hand to soon.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
HAND SOAP MACHINE
By RONVerified Purchaser from NICOMA PARK OK on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Long Lasting
Cons:
WORKS FINE
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

THIS MACHINE IS EXCELLENT AND WORKS GREAT

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Terrific Product
By TrekwidowVerified Purchaser from Central New York on 4/22/2010
Pros:
Convenient, Easy To Use, Goes On Smoothly, Healthy
Cons:
Messy
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

My whole family loves the convenience of this product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I purchased this p[roduct
By Lyle the caregiverVerified Purchaser from Bonney Lake, WA. on 4/14/2010
Pros:
Attractive design, Easy To Use, Good price value, Works very well
Best Uses:
At kitchen sink to use, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Want good value purchases
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

The Soap Magic sits at the kitchen sink and is used every time for washing hands. It replaced a manual pump dispenser that was much larger and somewhat messy. I would really buy this product again.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
To Slow
By Me42456Verified Purchaser from Enid ,OK. on 4/8/2010
Pros:
Not easy to use
Cons:
Slow
Best Uses:
Dont use very much
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

Primed it but it is still to slow soap is not thick..But still to slow and just a little drip comes out.So you have to keep putting your hand under it..Grandkids dont mind...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Soap Magic is the bomb!!!!
By cjVerified Purchaser from Springville, TN on 4/7/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Love the chime
Cons:
No problems
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Love the Hands Free, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Soap Magic™:

If you just hold your hand under the dispenser part, it gives you way too much soap. So we figured out that as soon as the soap starts, drop your hand to the bottom and the soap stops at just the right amount. I really do love that little chime. The only bad thing (and it has nothing to do with the dispenser) is that my poor 90 year old Mom with Altsheimer's can't figure out how to use it, even though I try and try and try.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.