Buy the Professional Manicure Kit on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Professional Manicure Kit image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Nail Care
This deluxe, new manicure set has everything you need to give yourself professional manicures and pedicures at home. The nail care products let you remove cuticles, treat calluses, remove dead skin, and then shape, file, smooth and polish nails...just like a professional. Compact storage case keeps your nail care supplies protected. 6 1/2 ft cord. Rechargeable. Set Includes 9 Tools -Cuticle Lifter -Cuticle Pusher -Fine Grain Cone -Thick Sharp Point -Thin Sharp Point -Rough Shaping Disc -Fine Shaping Disc -Callus Remover Disc -Polishing Disc ;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(11), Gentle(6)
Best Uses:
Daily use(3), Weekly(9)
Describe Yourself:
Classic style(6), Manicure/pedicure addict(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A must have-I would buy again
By Ms. nailsVerified Purchaser from Nashville, Tennessee on 6/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Manicure/Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

I use this product alot,I love all of the parts that came along with it.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not quite enough power
By MomVerified Purchaser from Denver on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Faster easier than file
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

Handy little tool for taking care of thick toenails, but be patient it isn't very powerful. Not bad for the price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product for the money
By shirlstarsVerified Purchaser from Clark, Wyoming on 5/16/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

It does a good job, especially on toe nails.

 
It is what it says it is
By DtmaeVerified Purchaser from LA on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle, Long Lasting
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

I used the professional manicure set for nails and toenails. It works great on hard nails as well as soft.
the different tips are quite useful for shaping and buffing.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Manicure kit works great!
By mashy from Oregon on 1/4/2010
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

Works Great. [...]

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
nedds more bang
By rainboVerified Purchaser from greene cty .ohio on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Manicure/Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

would like it to be a little more powerful- but got the job done-- used for pedicure on very thick nails

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Experience
By Paige the Nail LoverVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 10/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Dramatic, Manicure/Pedicure Addict, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

Easy to use. Does the job well.
I love it!!!!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I really loved it, I would recomend it.
By Brown from Brooksville Ms. on 9/9/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

I just love it.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT!!
By LouVerified Purchaser from Gilmer, TX on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

Works great for my husband's toenails, him being diabetic.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT WORKS GREAT
By MOM'S NAILSVerified Purchaser from HAMPTONVILLE NC on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Gentle
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Manicure/Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

I USE IT BETWEEN GETTING MY NAILS DONE BY A PROFESSIONAL TO KEEP THEM LOOKING GREAT.

[10 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
This device works good
By CindyVerified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 6/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Need to practice using
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

works great on toe nails.
need practice on fingernails

[16 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

 
this kit right here is the bomb!!! it's
By cuteroxyVerified Purchaser from queens,ny on 6/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Manicure/Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

i bought this kit and wasnt prepare for how great it really was! all those different shaping and polishing tools are just fantastic! i never need to go to the salon ever again.

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
I like this Product so much, It's Great
By Joe the ClassicVerified Purchaser from New Jersey on 5/21/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Long Lasting
Best Uses:
Weekly
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Professional Manicure Kit:

I use my Nail Manicure Set weekly as it is so easy to use and fits in your hand so nice and
comfortably.

My friends thought i went to a Professional
Manicure to have them done.

I am thinking of getting them for Chirstmas Presents
for friends and family.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.