Buy the Smooth Away™ Hair Remover on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Smooth Away™ Hair Remover image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Hair Products
Smooth Away™ has thousands of micro-crystals that gently "smooth away" unsightly hair on contact-with no pain, no chemicals, no razor burn. Simply rotate Smooth Away™ clockwise, then back again, to instantly eliminate hair on sensitive upper lips, cheeks, chins, bikini areas-and anywhere else! It exfoliates, too, so your skin looks and feels silky soft and smooth. Set includes travel case, large and small applicators, plus 4 large and 4 small replacement pads.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(13), Good value(10), Reduces irritation(6), Smooth(10)
Best Uses:
Dry shaving(9), Everyday use(6), Sensitive areas(6), Travel(6)
Describe Yourself:
Clean shaven(7)
Hair Texture:
Coarse hair(6), Fine hair(7)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
HAIR REMOVER
By T JVerified Purchaser from SUNRISE, FL on 10/8/2009
Pros:
IT'S OK
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

IT'S OK BUT NOT THE BEST I'VE EVER USED.

 
Works well
By BirdyVerified Purchaser from Oceano, CA on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Reduces Irritation, Smooth
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Sensitive Areas, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

This product works really well. It makes the skin smooth and the hair does not grow back thicker. So its a good product for that nast facial hair.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT WORKS REAL SMOOTH
By SISVerified Purchaser from TOLEDO OHIO on 9/26/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Pleasant Scent, Smooth
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Everyday Use, Sensitive Areas
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

SAFE NO CHANCE OF NICKING AND CUTTING MY SELF

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By MarleneVerified Purchaser from Richmond, KY on 8/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Reduces Irritation, Smooth
Cons:
Unpleasant Scent
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

The only downside to using smooth away verses razor, is that hair returns the very next day, so it is a must to use it daily.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Go Team Go - Love it - We are neat
By Chicken LittleVerified Purchaser from Kansas on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Cheerleaders Dream, Easy To Use, Fast and painless, Reduces Irritation, Smooth
Best Uses:
All over our body, Dry Shaving, Everyday Use, Sensitive Areas
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

for personal hygene for several high-school cheerleaders - they love it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Emergency
By MamaclaybsVerified Purchaser from Ft. Mitchell, KY on 7/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Not Close Enough
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Travel
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

Great for emergencies. Only draw back is not close enough.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Really Works!
By DebbieVerified Purchaser from New Jersey on 7/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Smooth
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

I just love this product! It actually does get rid of the hair on my legs--without shaving! And my legs feel very smooth afterward--smoother than they felt when I actually shaved them! Give this a try--you won't be disappointed!

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy, easy. easy
By The quilterVerified Purchaser from Powell, WY on 6/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Reduces Irritation, Smooth
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Everyday Use, Sensitive Areas, Travel
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

For those who do like to use a razor like me.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A product worth purchasing.
By CorinaVerified Purchaser from New York on 6/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Smooth
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Travel
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

I find this product reasonably priced, and it is especially useful for use on my upper lip.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
believe it or not....it works!
By PawsVerified Purchaser from Shenandoah, Pa on 6/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

Use on dry skin

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Unexpected results
By KandayVerified Purchaser from Piedmont, S.C. on 5/31/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Smooth
Cons:
Pad wears out easily
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Coarse Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

Unlike a lot of the items you see on T.V., this hair remover really worked. It does work best on shorter hair so I tried it every 2 to 3 days and it worked really well then. I especially liked how it gave you such a smooth finish. Apply your lotion and you have silky smooth legs.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
What I've Wanted!
By Bren; Swinging CookieVerified Purchaser from Manchester, NH on 5/28/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Pleasant Scent, Reduces Irritation, Smooth, So easy to use, Use Olay cream afterwards
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Dry Shaving, Sensitive Areas, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Clean Shaven
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

This product is perfect to use if physician (OB/GYN) calls and wants to see you ASAP. It's light and very easy to use.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT REALLY WORKS WELL ON FACE
By SHLITZ from TEXAS on 5/16/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Reduces Irritation, Smooth
Best Uses:
Sensitive Areas, Travel
Hair Texture:
Fine Hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

IT'S GREAT ON FACIAL HAIR ESPECIALLY IF YOUR FACE IS SENSITIVE

[5 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
NO more cuts or scars
By AlvinaVerified Purchaser from Greenville,VA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Facial hair
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Smooth Away™ Hair Remover:

I have problem with facial hair and this has been the answer i have been looking for!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.