Buy the Sparkle-Dent on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sparkle-Dent image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Dental Care
This advanced, highly concentrated denture cleaner whitens dentures and removes tartar, plaque, calcium deposits and stubborn stains caused by coffee, tea and food. Just dissolve one capful of Sparkle-Dent in a cup of warm water and soak dentures for 15 minutes. This denture care product provides whitening and cleaning for up to 6 months. Also safe for dentures with soft liners. 6-oz. bottle.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Cleans hard to reach spots(11), Clean teeth(13), Durable(6), Easy to use(13), Gentle on gums(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), Whitening(11)
Describe Yourself:
Frequent user(14)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By SiberAngel from Lovelady, TX on 9/9/2010
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Cons:
none
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

Denture whitening products are very limited in my area. Although my dentures weren't hardly stained, I am a coffee drinker and I started to notice dark stains between the teeth in the back of my mouth. I soaked them for about 25 minutes and they came out new. Although the advertisement stated to soak 15 minutes, the instructions do tell you that you can soak them overnight for harder to get out stains. Very happy with the results.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great stuff
By dbm2010Verified Reviewer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/4/2010
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

First time every using this product and I must say, I am very impressed. It does everything it says it will. Hard to find something like that. Worth the purchase.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
WORKS GREAT
By JBLAKE6197 from FLORIDA on 6/7/2010
Pros:
Clean Teeth, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

USE A FEW TIMES A MONTH.....WORKS GREAT AND WHITENS....EASY TO USE.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it's perfect and really works
By SusieVerified Purchaser from Eccles,West Virginia on 5/6/2010
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

very good product

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic Product
By Sandy T.Verified Purchaser from Derry, New Hampshire on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

Mix powder with very warm water to dissolve crystals for best use. It's great and will buy Sparkle Dent again.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sparkle-Dent
By JoeVerified Purchaser from Clinton, Mississippi on 12/3/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

This really works. I have a removable bridge and It works great. The best
I have found.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Consistently Provides Outstanding Result
By Sunny from Everett, Washington on 11/21/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

This product was recommended by my denturist at a much higher price. After the first use, I vowed to never be out of this product. The price is offset by the fact that one cup of solution can be used daily for a week whereas typical drug store tablets can only be used once. I'm very pleased to find this product in your catalog at a VERY reasonable price!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice
By JJVerified Purchaser from MN on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Clean Teeth
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

Clean dentures

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
only product to use
By JVerified Purchaser from Indianapolis, In on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Cons:
Nothing negative
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

this is the only product I will ever use for my dentures.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Product for Cleaning Dentures!
By CraftyJoanVerified Purchaser from Sacramento, CA on 9/14/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Travel, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

My sister had to order this through her dentist,
and she got a bottle for me. Once I tried it,
I knew it was the best product for cleaning
dentures - and I've tried them all. I highly
recommend this product for all denture wearers.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS FOR 8 YEARS
By SANDY from MASS on 7/21/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Easy To Use
Cons:
Pricey
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

I LIKE THIS IT IS GREAT I TELL EVERY ONE I KNOW ABOUT IT

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best ever !!!!
By Susie QVerified Purchaser from Indianapolis Indiana on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Clean Teeth, Easy To Use
Cons:
Nothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User, Loyal user forever
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

I have used several other denture products before. But, nothing and I mean nothing cleans like Sparkle Dent. The other products left stains on my dentures even after soaking and brushing. But the first time I used Sparkle Dent, I was amazed and very very pleased with the results They really did sparkle They were so white again I will never use anything else again. I would give Sparkle Dent 500 stars if I could

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I absolutely love this stuff.
By JannaVerified Purchaser from Brooklyn, NY on 6/24/2009
Pros:
It really works good
Cons:
Just a bit too much, Pricey
Best Uses:
Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

I absolutely love this product. It really whitens. I use it daily for approx. 15 min in the morning. I can skip quite a few days and it really lasts. I also like that 1 capful last =s for up to 7 days! Originally I bought this product fo[...]at a odd jobs store. Online it's [$], a little pricey but I can't live without it. I have recommended this to everyone I know with dentures.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is wonderful,used for years
By Nina from Jacksonville, Fla on 6/10/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Easy To Use, This product is wonderful
Cons:
None of these
Best Uses:
Whitening
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

This product is wonderful. I have used it for several years and will continue to use it.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product
By EveVerified Purchaser from Jax Fl on 5/28/2009
Pros:
Cleans Hard To Reach Spots, Clean Teeth, Durable, Easy To Use, Gentle On Gums
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sparkle-Dent:

to clean deep stains

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.