Buy the Sta-Tight on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sta-Tight image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Personal Care, Cosmetics & Skin Care
Sta-Tight is a topical alternative to Botox® that helps diminish age lines around the forehead, lips and eyes - without expensive injections or painful surgery. Simply apply a small amount of the wrinkle treatment to target areas to help decrease muscle contractions that cause furrows and lines. In just 3 to 4 weeks, you will look years younger! -In 3-4 Weeks, Age Lines Around the Forehead, Lips & Eyes Will Diminish or Disappear;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Firms skin(4), Lightweight(4), Moisturizes(3), Moisturizes well(3), Non-greasy(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(4), Fine lines/wrinkles(4), Loose skin(3)
Describe Yourself:
Beauty conscious(4), Budget shopper(6)
 
Love it!
By Crazy Cat Lady in NCVerified Reviewer from NC on 11/21/2010
Pros:
Long Lasting, Tightens Skin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

I have used products like this before and this really works the best. Fair price. It is worth it to me to help with my 50+ skin. Plus, after weight loss it helps my "chicken neck". Glad I ordered 2!

 
EXCELLENT
By mommyof5 from moses lake wa on 9/22/2010
Pros:
Firms Skin, Long Lasting, Moisturizes Well, Tightens Skin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

Instantly worked on my deep lines on my forehead.. better than all over the counter thanks so much love it

 
its AMAZING
By janiegrl48 from Batavia, Ohio on 9/5/2010
Pros:
Firms Skin, Moisturizes Well, Tightens Skin
Best Uses:
Loose Skin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

I am 48. I have deep wrinkles and lines around my mouth, eyes and forehead. Been using the product for a week, and see noticeable results already. Have spent a fortune on wrinkle creams. People are already noticing. I cant beleive how well this works!!! I cant wait for the 30 day results!!!

 
firms skin thenwrinkles come back
By ann the dope who belived itwould work from colorado on 8/27/2010
Pros:
Firms Skin
Cons:
No Visible Results
Best Uses:
Loose Skin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

Ive been useing skin tight for 4 weeks and it DOSENT DO ANYTHING , if anything the wrinkles got deeper.DOES NOT WORK<

 
This product is one of a kind
By mrsrbnsonVerified Purchaser from Crystal Springs, Ms on 6/25/2010
Pros:
Firms Skin, Moisturizes Well, Tightens Skin
Best Uses:
Loose Skin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

This product does what it says it does. I will buy it again and again. I instantly feel it tighten while it is drying. I do have sensitive skin and sometimes it does break out but it is not bad enough for me to stop using this product, I will continue and do recommend it for everyone.

 
I like it just fine.
By JanetVerified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 5/10/2010
Pros:
Tightens skin a little
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

It is just fine.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
So little for so much money
By Pookie from Georgia on 12/7/2009
Pros:
Lightweight, Moisturizes, Non-Greasy, Softens Skin, Soothes Skin
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Describe Yourself:
Beauty Conscious
Skin Type:
Normal
Age:
45-54

Comments about Sta-Tight:

This product is great. The only problem I can find it the just is NOT enough of it for the price. Afer using it for a FEW days, the bottle was empty. What's up with that? They want you to reorder often, that's it!!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Stands upto its name.
By tireladyVerified Purchaser from Bushnell,Fl on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Excellent product, Lightweight, Moisturizes, Non-Greasy, Smells Great, Softens Skin, Soothes Skin
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles, Sensitive Skin
Describe Yourself:
Beauty Conscious
Skin Type:
Combination
Age:
55+
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

I use this product every am & pm. The lines under my eyes and dark circles have started to disappear from the very first use. Friends are always giving me compliments on my eyes and ask what my secret is. Also this product doesn't break the bank. Thank you for such a wonderful and affordable product for my eyes. Mary/Bushnell,Fl

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
I do buy this product over & over.
By Miss San Jose of 1952 BJCVerified Purchaser from San Jose, Ca. on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Lightweight, Moisturizes, Non-Greasy, Soothes Skin
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Describe Yourself:
Beauty Conscious
Skin Type:
Normal
Age:
55+
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

I use this twice a day. Once in the morning & once at night. It tighens my skin I look at least 10 years younger than friends my age because of this product.

[8 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By Sno-flk from Manhattan, ks on 6/9/2009
Pros:
Lightweight, Non-Greasy
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles, Sensitive Skin
Describe Yourself:
Beauty Conscious
Skin Type:
Combination
Age:
45-54
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sta-Tight:

Easy to apply, dries quickly. After just 3 day's of use I notice a little improvement in lines under my eyes.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.