Buy the Non-Stick Oven Liners on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Non-Stick Oven Liners image
 
(based on 17 ratings)
Located in: Housewares, Kitchenware
Simply place this special, non-stick oven liner on the bottom of your gas or electric oven and messy drips will just wipe away. Oven liners eliminate hours of scrubbing! Unlike aluminum foil, it won't affect cooking time or browning. Quickly wipes clean with a warm soapy sponge. Lasts for years! Available in two sizes - cut for a custom fit.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 17 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Bakes evenly(4), Dishwasher safe(3), Easy to use(6), Heavy duty(6), High heat tolerance(8)
Cons:
Difficult to clean(3)
Best Uses:
Casseroles(6), Desserts(3), Large kitchen(3), Oven roasts(5)
Describe Yourself:
Avid cook(6), Casual cook(10)
 
Can't remove grease stains from liner!
By Linlee from Long Island, NY on 9/20/2010
Pros:
Bakes Evenly, Dishwasher Safe, Heavy Duty, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick, Protects oven but looks
Cons:
Can't remove grease stain, Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Bread, Casseroles, Desserts, Gifts, Oven Roasts
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

This lining does protect the bottom of oven and may last a long time if one doesn't mind it messy looking. I do not have leaking baking products but I can only assume it is from cooking a chicken or roast. I leave it in the oven all the time and am on my second one, and I do not use the oven all that much as I have a toaster/convection small oven (and that liner is also a mess). Can't afford to keep buying these!

 
Not as Non-Stick as it says
By beachedsiren from Oregon on 8/29/2010
Pros:
High Heat Tolerance
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Oven Roasts
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

The description says it is non-stick so I did not expect to have the brown stains all over it. It does clean up fairly well, but the staining is unslightly and even with bleach the stains do not come off. It is better than using aluminum foil, but not that it is stained I am having to buy another one. Probably lasts a year and then you will want a new one.

 
Great product
By MareVerified Purchaser from Palm Springs, Ca on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Heavy Duty, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick
Best Uses:
Casseroles
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I bought a new stove and wanted liner to help keep oven clean. It sure does the job.

 
Perfect for the oven
By Mare the clean freakVerified Purchaser from Palm Springs Calif on 7/8/2010
Pros:
Bakes Evenly, Heavy Duty, Non-Stick
Best Uses:
Casseroles, Oven Roasts
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I got me a new stove and wanted something to guard my over spills. This liner is perfect. I use my oven alot, sure cuts down on cleaning. So glad I purchased it

 
I would buy this product again
By spatVerified Purchaser from Johnstown, PA on 6/3/2010
Pros:
Bakes Evenly, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick
Cons:
Warps
Best Uses:
Casseroles, Oven Roasts
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I am glad to have this product because I was using aluminum foil and didn't like it. I am quite satisfied.

 
nice liners
By anjohnVerified Purchaser from richardson tx on 5/6/2010
Pros:
High Heat Tolerance
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Bread
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

use for a oven liner, but I guess if you don't wipe it as soon as your done baking, cooking etc., it doesn't get clean. Might as well line your oven with foil.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
don't want to be without it
By Jonesee from upstate NY on 3/28/2010
Pros:
Non-Stick
Cons:
Don't use it wet
Best Uses:
Use every time
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I made the mistake of wiping it down and using it before it dried. It says not to, but I forgot.
My oven has a cleaner,but I cut down on how much I have to use it by leaving this in the bottom at all times. Worth it..burnt items peel right off.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Oven Liner saves cleaning time
By ginnyb13502Verified Purchaser from ny on 2/28/2010
Pros:
Heavy Duty, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick
Cons:
Warps
Best Uses:
Casseroles, Desserts
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

Saves cleaning time for food spillovers

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wish I got this 3 toaster ovens ago!!
By TJFlounderVerified Purchaser from Tampa, Florida on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Heavy Duty, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick
Cons:
Needs to be cut
Best Uses:
Always use it
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

Because of the direct heat in such a small unit, the spill overs, cheese meltings etc are part of cooking with a T.O. This makes life so much easier, especially if your T.O. has a hinged crumb tray vs removable. It wipes clean fast and easy!! It has saved so much time in cleaning, I can tell the family to use to T.O. more often for everything they can! I bought 2 so I wont have to scrub for a long time!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE IT!
By KateVerified Purchaser from Mexico, MO on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Bakes Evenly, Dishwasher Safe, Heavy Duty, High Heat Tolerance, Non-Stick
Best Uses:
Casseroles, Desserts, Oven Roasts
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I had a major boil over the first few days of using this product, and it lived up to everything stated. Very happy with this product!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
just lays there and does a great job
By billyVerified Purchaser from sanford, nc on 1/15/2010
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

saves big on aluminum foil

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Non-Stick oven liner
By dcVerified Purchaser from Hawaii on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Easy cleanup
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

The oven liner keeps the oven clean. When there are spills all you do is take the liner out for cleaning. No need to clean the inside of the oven.

[16 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT
By smitten4uVerified Purchaser from Prosser, WA on 4/24/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Easy To Use, I always wash it by hand, IT IS GREAT, It sits on the last shelf, Quality Construction
Cons:
It is a little flimsy, Stains
Best Uses:
Elaborate Meals, Simple Meals
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I placed this in my oven over 2 years ago, it has lots of stains and food BURNED on it. When I put it in the sink to wash it, the BURNED on food particles come right off. The stains remain, and I don't know how to remove them, but it matters not, because it goes on protecting my oven anyway.

We also ordered 2 more, since we have small heaters that sit on the floor. We placed one on the floor under each heater and it keeps the floor from turning brown and possibly starting a fire. They work great for this too.....I love my Non Stick Oven-Liners.

[8 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't let the price fool ya!!
By Missy the ScrapbookerVerified Purchaser from Louisville, KY on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
I Am A:
Family Young Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I LOVE IT!!!!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
oven liners
By jtVerified Purchaser from frankenmuth, mi on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Large Kitchens
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
I Am A:
Family Older Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

easy to clean

[10 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Oven Liners
By Mom of 5Verified Purchaser from Orlando, Fl on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Convenient, Dishwasher Safe, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Elaborate Meals, Entertaining, Large Kitchens, Simple Meals, Small Kitchens
Describe Yourself:
Avid Cook
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

These are great.
I have them in my oven, toaster oven,
rotis. oven......

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By CleocatVerified Purchaser from Chino Valley, AZ on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Large Kitchens, Small Kitchens
Describe Yourself:
Casual Cook
I Am A:
Couple No Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Stick Oven Liners:

I would like to see this product in different colors, such as black.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.