Buy the All-In-One Curtain Set on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
All-In-One Curtain Set image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Windows & Walls
These breathtakingly beautiful jacquard curtains have all the rich detailing of custom-made drapes. They feature two side panels, a luxurious fringed valance and a coordinating sheer voile center panel that are all attached to hang on one standard curtain rod. Tiebacks included. Exquisite for bedroom, living room, dining room or den. Imported in polyester. Set Includes: -2 Side Panels -2 Tiebacks -1 Fringed Fancy Valance with Satin Accent -1 Sheer Center Panel ; -Available in colors: Blue (BLU), Burgundy (BUR), Gold (GLD) or Sage (SAG)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(9), Beautiful material(4), Easy to hang(4), Great color(4)
Best Uses:
Decoration(4), Living room(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Casual do-it-yourselfer(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Everyone will think you paid a fortune!
By Pearl Girl from New Jersey on 5/12/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Dinning Room, Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

Best Dollar I ever spent, the elegance is un real...and the price can not be beat everyone that has come into my home has stopped and looked at these curtains and said wow! Thanks Dr. Leonards for making home decor easy!

Images shared by: Pearl Girl

Image Thumbnail

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
ELEGANT- VERY PRETTY
By MeemeeVerified Purchaser from talladega Alabama on 5/9/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

THESE CURTAINS MATCH THE BEDSPREAD I ORDERED

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great buy!
By Kymmy from Brooklyn, New York on 1/6/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Living Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

bought the sage to co-ordinate with my sage living room furniture....great look, especially when the lights are on, you would see all the details and beauty of the curtain.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
i love this product i order two more
By lee lee from eustis,fl on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, I love the design
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

i just love my all-in- one.my sister is going to ask me where i get it,thye are going to look so good at my living room windows.

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is very sassy and beautiful
By Celmarz from Strykersville,NY on 10/27/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, They looks so good
Best Uses:
Decoration
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

I bought this product couple times.I used the sage color in my bedroom and burgandy for my living room and they looks so pretty especially the burgandy looks so sassy and elegant!I just love them!!!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
i like this stuff
By Harpreet from [@] on 8/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Good Insulation, Opens/Shuts Smoothly
Cons:
Drafty
Best Uses:
Decoration
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

I use it 2 decorate.I would suggest 2 lessen its price after some time.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product, would buy again!
By RaisaVerified Purchaser from Bucks, PA on 6/12/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Decoration, Lighting
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

Bought a lot before and will buy more.
Great product, would buy again and again!

[13 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
BEAUTIFUL
By NURSE IN CAROLINAVerified Purchaser from NC on 4/24/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Decoration
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about All-In-One Curtain Set:

BRIGHTENED UP THE LOOK IN MY DEN ,EXPENSIVE LOOKING FOR A FRACTION OF THE PRICE.THE RED SET LOOKS SO CLASSY

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.