Buy the Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Home Decor
Tell time at a glance- 24 hours a day- with this sleek, glow-in-the-dark wall clock. Features a precision quartz movement and large, easy-to-read numbers that glow in the dark unlike many clocks. Perfect for any room in your home or office. 7 1/2" diameter. Uses one AA battery (not included).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.3 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
73% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(9), Clear display(9), Keeps good time(8), Reliable(7)
Best Uses:
Bedroom(8), Decoration(3), Desk(4), Kitchen(8)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(7), Midrange shopper(4)
Primary use:
Personal(11)
 
does not glow
By g.w from ny on 9/20/2010
Pros:
Keeps Good Time
Cons:
Difficult To Read Display
Best Uses:
Decoration
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

does not glow in the dark.

 
Doesn't glow
By JaniceVerified Reviewer from Binghamton NY on 8/16/2010
Pros:
Clear Display
Cons:
Doesn't work
Best Uses:
Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

Just got mine. Hung it in the kitchen. Doesn't glow in the dark, and no paperwork comes with it.

 
Did not work for me
By Jaimie from Fishers, IN on 7/30/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Kitchen
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I bought two, none of them glow in dark, so it did not solve my purpose.

 
Mine didn't glow???
By DC from NY on 4/27/2010
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I don't know about these other reviews but I guess I need to return this clock because it doesn't glow in the dark.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cute little wall clock
By Just Me from South Florida on 4/27/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Cons:
NO Glow
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I bought this cute little clock for my bedroom. I really like it very much,BUT, it does NOT glow in the dark for me. The keylime color band is pretty....but as I said....Mine is a NO-GLOW.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I liked this clock!! Im buying another!
By Cyndeelee from KCMO on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Utility Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I really was pleasingly surprised when I got this clock! BETTER than described! I needed a clock in my utility room, saw this one here at Carol Wright Gifts and decided to give this a try. The glow in the dark feature is helpful when walking by the utility room in the evening/night. Clock seems well built, lightweight, but not cheaply done. You'll love this clock! It is a nice addition to any room!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I already bought three (3)
By Retired AccountantVerified Purchaser from Syracuse, NY on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Desk, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

This product is neat! I have one in three (3) different locations in my home: office area, kitchen, & bedroom. I like the clean-looking design.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have bought serveral of these clocks
By justduki from NY on 1/27/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Great clock, It doesn't make any noise, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Decoration, Desk, Gifts, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I do many crafts and incorporate these clocks into my work(and sell them) and everyone loves them.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice, cute clock
By Retired Accountant from Syracuse, NY on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Desk, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

I already bought two, at separate times. Use 1 in bedroom, 1 on desk. Am purchasing 3rd for kitchen. Like very much!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Small Wall Clock
By kittykatloverVerified Purchaser from Morganton, NC on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Gifts, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

This is a nice glow in the dark small wall clock. Liked it so much I ordered another.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
great
By angelhunterVerified Purchaser from st. regis falls, ny on 8/5/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Display, Hangs nice on the wall, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
Best Uses:
Anywhere, Bedroom, Decoration, Desk, Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

It's up on my kitchen wall. It gets dark in there so it works perfect.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great clock...great price
By jln from harrisville, nh on 6/9/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
Best Uses:
Bedroom, Small Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glow-In-The-Dark Wall Clock:

My mother is in a nursing home and wakes up a lot at night...likes to know what time it is and cannot see a watch nor turn on a light. A big help to her.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.