Buy the Non-Slip Chair Cushions on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Non-Slip Chair Cushions image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Furniture & Covers
Now you can add 2 full inches of plush cushioning to hardwood, metal or plastic chairs without worrying about slipping chair pads or unfashionable ties. These super-soft, super-comfortable cushions are designed with a special slip-resistant backing that "grips" the seat to keep them securely in place. Imported in stain-resistant nylon that looks like genuine suede. 16 1/2"D x 17 1/2"W.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(6), Easy to change(6), Easy to clean(6), Great color(7), Perfect fit(6)
Best Uses:
Give furniture new life(3), Protect upholstery(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6), Midrange shopper(3)
 
Perfect seat!
By hunibunsVerified Purchaser from PA on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Getting up is easy to do, Great Color, Now I can eat with ease, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Makes life easier
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

With arthritis and fibromyalgia, i have difficulty reaching up to the table, to eat, read, etc. These cushions are just the right size, and do not slip - so far, after several months of daily use, they hold up pretty well, and the price is also good!

 
Very comfortable seating
By June the GrannyVerified Purchaser from Macon, Ga on 4/15/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

These cushions are very comfortable. My grandkids love them. They do not move. Just great.

 
Great
By June the walkerVerified Purchaser from Macon, GA on 3/25/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Cons:
No problems
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

My grandkids love them. The kitchen seat are more comfortable for them.

 
NON-SLIP CHAIR CUSHIONS
By LindaOVerified Purchaser from Schererville, IN on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean, Great Color, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

These chair cushions are quite comfortable and attractive in our dinette. My ONLY complaint is that there should be more colors to choose from.

 
Attrative, non-slip, plush chair cushion
By ORVerified Purchaser from Chicago IL on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

The cushions are so plush you feel it every time you sit dow. Moreover, the color is atrrative and they stay in place.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love the cushions,they was as expected
By jojo59Verified Purchaser from Geneva, Al on 12/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Change, Great Color, Soft, Stays In Place
Cons:
They are no cons
Best Uses:
Antique Furniture, To make it softer to sit
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

I was real pleased with what I ordered, I would buy again as needed.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY COMFORTABLE
By ICEMANVerified Purchaser from SAN YSIDRO, CA on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Cons:
Too Thin
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

USE ON MY COMPUTER CHAIR FOR MY BACK.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Fine
By curleojosepi from NY on 9/28/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

[...]. Great Value for the price,very comfortable...works fine.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am buying more non slip chair cushions
By TruenJust from Anchorage, Alaska on 5/24/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable, Do not slip, Ergonomic, Maintain shape, Wash easily
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Non-Slip Chair Cushions:

My youngest and eldest grandchildren can get on and off chairs without the cushion slipping. They can spill on the cushions with no damage. The cushions can even be used on the floor to watch TV more comfortably.
I am purchasing more.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.