Buy the Reversible Furniture Covers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Reversible Furniture Covers image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Furniture & Covers
Bored with your old furniture? Get a new look every day with these reversible furniture covers. They have a sophisticated diamond pattern on one side and an elegant scrollwork pattern on the other so you can redecorate without costly reupholstering. Made in the USA of easy-care cotton duck. Machine wash and dry. -Available in sizes: Chair (70"W x 90"L), Love Seat (70"W x 120"L), Sofa (70"W x 140"L) or Large Sofa (70"W x 170"L)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.6 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
79% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(12), Easy to change(8), Easy to clean(8), Great color(9), Stays in place(3)
Cons:
Doesn't hug(8)
Best Uses:
Change of color(4), Give furniture new life(8), Overstuffed furniture(3), Protect upholstery(9)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(8), Midrange shopper(6)
 
I wish I could exchanged it
By betina from North Hollywood, CA on 5/6/2010
Cons:
Doesn't Hug
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

I'm very disappointed after I washed and dry it the color looks awful.....it fades really bad, it looks like it was 10 yrs old...........

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Reversible Furniture Covers
By softballmom12Verified Purchaser from Stockton, CA on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Cons:
Difficult To Put On, Doesn't Hug
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Give Furniture New Life, Overstuffed Furniture, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

It's long enough, but not wide enough.

 
Great Product !!
By AngiekatVerified Purchaser from indiana on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Cons:
Doesn't Hug, Poor Fit
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Great Value!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
new furniture without the cost
By poohbearitisVerified Purchaser from Spokane Wa on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Great Color
Cons:
Doesn't Hug
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

it's great, they are over-sized, but they don't 'hug' the furniture and you have to fix them often.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I highly reccomend!
By tncountrygirlVerified Purchaser from sparta,tn on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Cons:
Doesn't Hug
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Overstuffed Furniture, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

It is really good for the price!

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Heavy Duty Quality Material
By JimboVerified Purchaser from Wilmington, NC on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Much better quality than similar products purchased elsewhere. Do not shrink when washed.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I woul definatly buy this product again
By purple roseVerified Purchaser from Ranger Ga. on 10/31/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Cons:
Doesn't Hug
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

I love these covers, however they could fit tighter on the couch and loveseat

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Heavy Duty Quality Product
By DocVerified Purchaser from Wilmington, NC on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Heavyweight, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Much better quality than similar products we have purchased from other vendors. Larger size. No shrinking after washing.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would tell everyone to try it.
By Goddess of WisdomVerified Purchaser from Sparta, Tn on 10/5/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Stays In Place, Two thumbs up
Cons:
Doesn't Hug, Not kid-proof fit
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Give Furniture New Life, Overstuffed Furniture, Protect Upholstery, Teen-age stain proof
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Iwas really surprised at how thick the material was!! The pattern is ok, but I wish they had more to choose from.Great for over stuffed couch!

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Furniture Covers
By Stacey AnnettVerified Purchaser from South Lafourche, LA on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Cons:
Doesn't Hug
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Great item. It gave my furniture a whole new look. A friend actually thought I remodeled.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recommend.
By sandyVerified Purchaser from cleveland ,ohio on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life, Protect Upholstery
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

I bought this for my recliner. Fits good wears well and when I get tired of one side I flip it over for another color.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT BARGAIN !
By GrammyVerified Purchaser from New Ringgold, PA on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable, Quality material, Washes well
Cons:
More width needed
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Family Older Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

I have five grandchildren,and two dogs (that think they own my sofa)So our family room is always full,I feel the quality of the material should last a long time. I really like the covers but the way sofa's are made today it would be a benefit to increase the width of the material because they did not hang completly over and cover the back of my sofa's

[12 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gerat Buy
By SusanVerified Purchaser from Fairfax, VA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Family Older Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Reversible Furniture Covers:

Nice fabric, nice colors -- think it will wear well.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.