Buy the Rocker Cushion Set on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Rocker Cushion Set image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Furniture & Covers
These plush, jumbo rocking chair cushions make your hardwood rocker seat a soft and cushiony one, so you can read, watch TV or relax for hours in comfort. Rocker pad set is woven in homespun cotton/polyester with traditional ties and thick polyester fill. Includes one 18" x 20" seat cushion and one 18" x 24" back cushion. Imported. -Available in colors: Navy (NAV), Green (HUN), Burgundy (BUR) or Beige (BGE)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(4), Attractive design(4), Comfortable(4), Perfect fit(3), Soft(3)
Best Uses:
Give furniture new life(4), Medium rooms(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5), Midrange shopper(4)
I Am A:
Single female(3)
 
WAY TOO SMALL
By Linda loves JesusVerified Purchaser from NRH, TX on 4/29/2010
Cons:
Poor Fit, Too Thin
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

wRONG SIZE FOR THE ROCKER- RETURNING FOR CREDIT

 
I''d buy this product again.
By Catalogue GirlVerified Purchaser from Spicewood, TX on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

It fit well, looks pretty, and makes the rocker look like new. I'm very satisified.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good quality [...]
By TrishVerified Purchaser from Pearl, MS on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Change Of Color, Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

Needed to add some color to my living room. This set of rocking chair pads did the trick and are really comfortable.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My Wife Loves It
By curleojosepi from NY on 9/28/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Change, Easy To Clean, Great Color, Perfect Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
Best Uses:
Give Furniture New Life
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

Product arrived on time in condition described. I bought it to replace some worn glider cushions. It fits nicely, and is comfortable to relax in. Simply put, it works fine. Great Value.

 
Soft
By SpenderVerified Purchaser from Evansville, IN on 8/30/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Medium Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
I Am A:
Single Male
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

Soft,comfortable and make rocking chair easier to sit in for longer time.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice looking set of cushions
By MimiVerified Purchaser from AZ on 6/13/2009
Pros:
Attractive
Cons:
Not thick enough
Best Uses:
Occaisional use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Family Young Kids
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

These cushions look nice, but aren't thick enough to stand up to more ample people. While feeding the baby, my tushy gets a little sore because the cushions are cushion-y enough.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rocker Cushion Set
By CubaahVerified Purchaser from Atlantic City, N.J. on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable, Ergonomic
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Large Rooms, Medium Rooms, Small Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

I really like these cushions. I was looking for cushions for my old rocking chairs. I decided to change the decor of my livingroom. So, I picked the beige color cushions. They are very durable and can be washed in a large washing machine and laid flat to dry. They come out beautiful. I also brought fabric to cover the ottoman. The match was perfect. For the price I thought it would look cheesy or cheap but, I was proven wrong. Thank you Dr. Leonard for this product!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect!
By bbVerified Purchaser from Mount Juliet, TN on 4/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable, Just fit my rocker
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

This cushion set fit my rocker perfect. It was so easy to attach and it made this old rocker look new. I am very pleased.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rocker Cushion Set
By busysueVerified Purchaser from Mena, AR on 4/15/2009
Pros:
Attractive, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Medium Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
I Am A:
Single Female
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Rocker Cushion Set:

I was looking for an affordable Cushion Set and found it at Dr. Leonards, Priced very Affordable, good looking just what I wanted, [...], Very Pleased busysue

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.