Buy the Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Bedroom Basics
This soft, luxurious bedspread is made of 100% cotton-tufted chenille with a center floral medallion design. Coordinating shams also available. Perfect year 'round. Imported. Machine wash and dry.-Available in sizes: Twin (80" x 110"), Full (96"x 110"), Queen (102" x 118"), King (118" x 118") or Standard Sham (20" x 26")
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(10), Comfortable(6), Easy to clean(4), Lightweight(3), Soft(3)
Best Uses:
Decoration(3), Everyday bedding(7), Guest rooms(4), Kids rooms(3), Master bedrooms(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6), Midrange shopper(6)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
We like this bedspread very much
By Jking from Northern Virginia on 8/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Quality Fabric/Stitching
Cons:
Corners are not rounded
Best Uses:
Everyday Bedding
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

After looking everywhere for a reasonably price chenille bedspread, I came across this very ice one for an excellent price. It is soft, good quality, and very pretty. I washed it as soon as I got it to make sure it was completely shrunk. It did not shed in the wash any more than other comparably fluffy items. It did not shrink. After it was washed, it looked as good as it did before it was washed. I did have to hem up the corners because I wanted rounded corners to keep us from tripping on them. But this was very easy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"Just what I was looking for"
By MelisaVerified Purchaser from La Joya, Texas on 6/29/2010
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Decoration
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

Bed spread was just what I was looking for as a gift for.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it, love it,love it.........
By PearlVerified Purchaser from Charleston,S.C. on 6/16/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Quality Fabric/Stitching
Best Uses:
Cool Climate, Decoration, Everyday Bedding, Warm Climate
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

This beautiful spread reminds me of when I was a little girl and mother would dress up our family guess room. She had this organge/gray colored chenille spread that I remember just wanting to lay on it just to feel its softness.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Happy with purchase
By the shopperVerified Purchaser from Kennett,Mo on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday Bedding, Warm Climate
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

This bedspead is true to size. I have a queen size very thick mattress and ordered the queen size and it fits. This is not a thick heavy bedspread but is well made and comfortable.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fits perfect.Would buy again..
By Mary from Olmstead, Kentucky on 10/10/2009
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Guest Rooms, Kids Rooms, Master Bedrooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

This is being used in my bedroom..I want my bedroom to look good.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
??
By baby sisVerified Purchaser from clinton,illinois on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design, Love it
Cons:
Allwrong
Best Uses:
Guest Rooms, Master Bedrooms
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

iT IS very NICE ON THE BED, AND SETS OFF EVERYTHING IN THE ROOM.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would love to have all colors!
By BusyB from Killer Lane, WV on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble, Sturdy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Guest Rooms, Kids Rooms, Master Bedrooms
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

this spread is used everyday. It washes & drys great. If I had the beds I would get 1 in every color.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent value
By CagneyVerified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 8/21/2009
Pros:
Well Made
Best Uses:
Guest Rooms, Kids Rooms, Master Bedrooms
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

well made and the best price i found on the net.

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Beautiful
By BarbieVerified Purchaser from Akron, OH on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Decoration, Everyday Bedding, Warmer Climate
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

This bedspread compliments my white bed! Everyone who sees it comments on it's beauty. It's the perfect weight for Summer nights. There's no shedding. I'm very happy with this purchase!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love the fit..
By DottieVerified Purchaser from Indianapolis, Indiana on 7/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Lightweight, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday Bedding
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

I got this in pink, it fits just perfect..

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
should have gotten a full size instead
By max momVerified Purchaser from Saint Paul, MN on 5/21/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Hangs on the floor, Too wide for queen size
Best Uses:
Everyday Bedding
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

The bedspead sheds a lot, even after washing. I need to dust nearly everytime I make my bed. It does look nice though.

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
My mom loves it, thanks
By nanaVerified Purchaser from tullahoma, tn. on 5/6/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
No compaint
Best Uses:
Everyday Bedding
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Luxurious Chenille Bedspread Collection:

It made my mom very happy, and as long as she is happy I am happy. No complaints

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.