Buy the Kitten Throw on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Kitten Throw image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Bedroom Basics
You'll love cuddling up in this adorable, snuggly soft throw. Imported in velvety-soft, plush polyester fleece with an irresistible "sleeping kitten" design. Generously sized with a blanket-stitched edge, it's great as a blanket on your bed and charming as a throw over your chair or couch. Purrfect for cat lovers! Machine washable. 60"W x 50"L. PurrFectly Cozy!;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(9), Attractive color scheme(5), Comfortable(3), Soft(5), Well made(3)
Best Uses:
Any room(4), Kids rooms(3), Spring / fall(3), Year round(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(8), Midrange shopper(3)
 
So Cute!
By Crazy NC Cat LadyVerified Reviewer from Ayden, NC on 11/20/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Year-round
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

Bought 4 of these for myself and 3 for my feline loving friends. Mine is being used by my own big kitty at the foot of my bed!
Wish they had a similar pattern for my canine loving friends because they make cute gifts at a good price.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Hope's new blanket
By Cat LoverVerified Purchaser from Tampa, Florida on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
Best Uses:
Year-round
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

My daughter loves this.She always has it with her

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Adorable Print
By MizKittyVerified Purchaser from Long Island, NY on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Soft
Cons:
Not the best quality
Best Uses:
Spring/Fall
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

The print is adorable and this sofa throw is soft. But I must say it is very thin. For the [$] I paid I can't complain.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
So Soft
By Loveykay13Verified Purchaser from Turlock, CA on 4/7/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
Best Uses:
Year-round
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

I love this throw. I love cats and it is a beautiful picture of one and it is so soft.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
sour milk
By yur1desireVerified Purchaser from roanoke Va on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Soft
Cons:
Difficult to Clean, poorly made, Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Spring/Fall
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

Its a very cute throw but....thin as paper so thin you can push a finger threw it and very poor quality..ravled along the edges and there is no way to wash it if you do its going to come out in shreads..I was very disapointed

 
Wife really liked it!
By LubedudeVerified Purchaser from Pasadena, TX. on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Spring/Fall
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

It is attractive and looks good as a throw on the sofa.

 
Warm and Cozy
By Budget ShopperVerified Purchaser from Fayetteville, NC on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design
Cons:
Cheaply Made, Flimsy
Best Uses:
Kids Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

Good product for kids, but not useful anywhere else, in the house.

 
I Love Cats
By Cat Lover from Oak Hill,oh on 2/8/2010
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design, Really Soft, Well Made
Cons:
Could be a little bigger
Best Uses:
Any Room
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

As a throw while watching TV.IT's soft and warm.

 
cute AND cuddley
By strangerVerified Purchaser from viper ky on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design
Cons:
no complaints
Best Uses:
Any Room, Kids Rooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

a very useful light weight throw and our baby girl loved the kitten!

 
i like it
By cj076Verified Purchaser from knox, tn on 9/24/2009
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble, Well Made
Best Uses:
Any Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

great for cool days or for traveling.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very nice
By AuntyGramVerified Purchaser from Nashua,N.H on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design, Sturdy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Any Room, Guest Rooms, Kids Rooms, Large Spaces, Master Bedrooms
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kitten Throw:

This is a very beautiful blanket.I bought this for a gift,and I'am very pleased with it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.