Buy the Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Home Furnishings, Bathroom Accessories
This revolutionary, hands-free toothpaste dispenser uses vacuum force technology to dispense the perfect amount of toothpaste every time-with just one touch. No mess, no waste! Plus, buy the dispenser, get the toothbrush FREE. Toothbrush uses 2 AA batteries (not included). Plastic. 101/2"H.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5), Easy to use(10), Good value(7)
Best Uses:
Childrens bathroom(7), Master bathroom(5), Small bathroom(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(9)
 
Not Worth It
By Jake the Snake from Emporia, KS on 8/27/2010
Cons:
Flimsy, Poor Quality, Poor Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

It worked and dispensed toothpaste but it was very messy, getting on the dispensing area and dispensed a lot out. We got it to make it easier for kids to get toothpaste and they still couldn't do it by themselves. The biggest problem though was it kept falling off the wall and finally broke. Definitely not worth [$]!

 
Good Bargain
By Nunyaisay from Texas on 7/28/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

This works easily. I have MS and hands do not work well. This makes it easier to brush teeth. Perfect for anyone. Wish I had this when my children were young.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
really is mess free
By lizVerified Purchaser from Amarillo,TX on 4/1/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

my kids don't make a mess anymore

 
Great Gadget
By Gadget Lover 73 from Fort Richardson, AK on 3/12/2010
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

I have two boys who seem to be allergic to cleaning up behind themselves. With this dispenser at least they do not leave open tubes laying around with toothpaste smeared all over the place. Still have problems getting them to clean it up though.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT'S A HIT!
By PURPLELADEE from DC on 11/5/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

COULD NOT AGREE WITH YOU MORE. GOT MINE IN THE MAIL TODAY AND PUT IT UP RIGHT AWAY! I WAS SHOCKED THAT IT WORKED SO WELL.
I DID'NT KNOW THAT IT CAME WITH SPIN TOOTHBRUSH. I ORDERED FROM CAROL WRIGHT GIFTS. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE THIS FOR A FRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS BECAUSE SHE HAS A SMALL CHILD. I HAVE CHILDREN AND LOOK FORWARD TO NOT HAVING TO CLEAN OFF TOOTHPASTE FROM THE TOP! (WHEN I CAN FIND IT AT TIMES)LOL!

 
I love it! My kids love it!
By CC from Louisiana on 11/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

I love not having toothpaste all over my bathrooms!

 
Love it!!
By ARod from Colorado Springs, Colorado on 10/20/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Excelent
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

I have it on my kids bathroom and it's great. They don't waste toothpaste no more....

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Touch n Brush~~WONDERFUL
By CindyVerified Purchaser from North Stratford, NH on 8/27/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Master Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

Love this product it is easy to use and is clean and no more mess!!!!!!!!!!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Kids will love it
By Cindy LouVerified Purchaser from Washington, Pa on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Guest Bathroom, Large Bathroom, Master Bathroom, Small Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

Really like it alot and so do the kids. Puts just the right amount on their brush without having any messes or miss squeezed tubes with toothpaste hanging out.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
my kids LOVE this
By Joanna, mom of two from Gilbert, Arizona on 8/10/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

I put this in my kids bathroom and it makes them want to brush their teeth just so they can use this. I love it and would recommend to anyone with kids. We also put stickers on it. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
see it look it buy it !!!
By georgeVerified Purchaser from houston on 8/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Excellent divice, Good Value
Best Uses:
Childrens Bathroom, Guest Bathroom
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Touch N Brush™ Toothpaste Dispenser:

its easy to use and sticks on the mirror which
save us room on the counter!!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.