Buy the Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller image
 
(based on 24 ratings)
Located in: Hobbies & Leisure, Outdoor Helpers
This revolutionary pest control system rids your home of rodents and roaches without expensive monthly treatments or toxic pesticides! It's powered by a patented Motorola® microprocessor that works through the wiring in your home. Just plug the unit into any standard wall outlet, and pests virtually disappear! Electromagnetic signals penetrate right through walls, protecting up to 2000 sq. ft. Safe for kids and pets. 4"H x 2 3/8"W x 1 1/4"D. -Safely Repels Mice, Rats & Roaches
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 24 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(7), Easy to store(3), Easy to use(12), Great value(6), Lightweight(10)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(9), Enthusiast(3), Midrange shopper(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product really work.
By PatVerified Purchaser from New York on 6/28/2010
Pros:
Easy to Apply, Eco-Friendly, Effective, Long Lasting, Organic, Safe
Best Uses:
Rodents
Describe Yourself:
Getting Started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I used this product to get rid of rodents. (mouse).So far I have seen good result. The result was seen a day after use. I am recommending this product to my coworkers daily.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
They work really well
By jim the runnerVerified Purchaser from san jose, ca on 2/19/2010
Best Uses:
Deck, Garden, Patio
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I really like the product

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Unbelievable! This actually works!!!!
By No NoVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 1/14/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Unbelievable
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I must admit I thought this was a gimmick! It works it acutally works! I've lived in this apt for three years and finally I saw a mice, I always had spiders and some other type of bug I call it a rolly polly anyway less that 48 hours after pluggin in Riddex...NOTHING! NO MICE, SPIDERS NOTHING! IT REALLY REALLY WORKS. UNBELIEVABLE!!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It really works
By BigRKVerified Purchaser from Scottsdale, AZ on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Better then any thing, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

This really does work have not seen any critters since it was plugged in

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
really works
By ms djVerified Purchaser from stamford ct on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

this product really help clear my house

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Riddex
By Super LadyVerified Purchaser from Greenville SC on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
House
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

Do not have a comment

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
so far it seems to be working
By KittyVerified Purchaser from Vero Beach, FL on 10/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Lightweight
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I put it in my kitchen because I began seeing insects where ever there was water, around the shower drain and under kitchen sink. I really haven't seen any thing after a week or so. I'm satisfied so far.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By No NameVerified Purchaser from South Bend, In on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

In the home and in the garage.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I should have gotten it a long time ago"
By slaugh-manVerified Purchaser from Detroit,Mich. on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
One on each floor
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I love it. Just plug it in and forget it.

[13 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
will buy again!
By guccigirlVerified Purchaser from encino, california on 9/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Kitchen
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I live in a huge condo community...550 units. Pest control is an ongoing problem. I had been using a pest control service but what a hassle...clear out cabinets,board the dog,etc. Decided to give Riddex ProPest a try. Almost immediately there was a change for the better...I will never be without this product again. All you have to do is plug it in...no mess,muss or fuss and the dog doesn't even know it's there!

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Seems to even works on ants.
By akaThumper2Verified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 9/4/2009
Pros:
Compact, Easy To Use
Cons:
Need more than advertised
Best Uses:
Anywhere indoors
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

They seem to be effective, even on ants.

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm happy with this product, it works
By giggy250Verified Purchaser from Lawton, OK on 8/5/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Different places in house
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

don't see mice or bugs

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Greatest Product I've Bought
By Sunni from Sun City, CA. on 7/19/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
House Rooms Garage
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I am really bothered with roaches, since I moved in this older house that sat vacant for a year. I have used this product in a couple of rooms where they were coming in and the garage and am so satisfied I only find an occasional dead one now and then. I am very clean and didn't find the sprays worked very long and when I saw this advertised thought I'd try it and love it. It's so great I don't have to spray every 3 months, the Riddex just keeps on working all the time, hope it doesn't poop out. I've rcommended to alot of my friends.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works fine!
By JimVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 7/14/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Indoor
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I'm trying several kinds in different locations to see which works best.

[10 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
works like a charm
By lemVerified Purchaser from hudson ny on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

get rid of the mice and ants.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm please with the riddex pest repeller
By onlineshoperVerified Purchaser from Downey, CA on 5/11/2009
Pros:
Great Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Outdoors
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

there were some unwanted visit of our little friends around the house. Since we started using the repeller we no longer have those unwanted visits

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
simply a fantastic product that works
By big kevVerified Purchaser from salem or. on 5/7/2009
Pros:
Great Value, Well Constructed
Best Uses:
Indoors-easy intalation
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

use in in center of home and will work for entire home up to 2000 sq feet

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
so far so good
By DEBVerified Purchaser from WHITWELL, TN. on 4/28/2009
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

DON"T SEE BUGS

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this product again very soon.
By # 1 GrandmaVerified Purchaser from Florida on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Great Value
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I use them all around the house, helps keep bugs out.

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By GigiVerified Purchaser from Odessa, Texas on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Durable, Great Value, Lightweight, Well Constructed
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I use this in the house. We have not seen any mice, spiders or other pests since we plugged it in.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again,
By zoilaVerified Purchaser from yonkers, ny on 4/22/2009
Pros:
It works
Best Uses:
Every room
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

Riddex, is the best.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
its a great product it does work
By annieVerified Purchaser from bridgeport wv on 4/22/2009
Pros:
That it works
Cons:
Nothing
Best Uses:
In house
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

its a really great product

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pretty Good results after only 4 weeks
By PopcornVerified Purchaser from Littlestown, Pa on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Great Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Indoors
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I immediately plugged the product in and looked for results. Seems to be working since I have not seen pests after about a month.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great
By MJVerified Purchaser from Highland, IN on 4/16/2009
Pros:
Great Value
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Riddex® Pro Pest Repeller:

I purchased these before at twice the price. These work great in the home, I have one on all floors of the house.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.