Buy the Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Hobbies & Leisure, Outdoor Helpers
This revolutionary Bell & Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller uses both ultrasonic and electromagnetic technology to effectively repel mice, rats, spiders, ants, roaches and other pesky rodents and insects without chemicals or traps. It is designed to work through the wiring within the walls, emitting a signal that will drive pests away. Plus, the outlet feature on the side allows you to use these outdoor helpers without losing plug space! Each unit protects one level of an average size home. 1 1/8"D x 5"L x 3 1/2"W. No dangerous chemicals or traps.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(3), Easy to use(4), Great value(4), Large coverage area(3), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Home(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this again,infact I am.
By Cheryl from Hart, Michigan on 6/5/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Large Coverage Area, Portable, Reduces Number Of Pests, Safe
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Do-It-Yourself
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

I use to have mice and ants, ever since I got this and plugged it in we hardly see any mice or ants. I was hoping it would work like this and it does. GREAT Produce..I like it so well I am going to get one for my daughter. I also like it cause there is not poisons to use around my dogs or grandchildren.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The rats are deserting the ship
By CookieLouVerified Purchaser from Pennsylvania on 4/14/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Large Coverage Area, Portable, Reduces Number Of Pests, Safe
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Novice
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

Quick, quiet, and efficient.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Buy
By Cheryl from Greer, SC on 3/4/2010
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Do-It-Yourself
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

We bought this about a month and a half ago. Thought it was great. Immediately we noticed that the cat was not staring under the fridge, stove and dishwasher anymore. About a week ago I noticed the cat looking under the stove and dishwasher but I didn't think much of it until this morning. We were sitting in the living room and I look over by the fireplace and there is a mouse trying to get into the fireplace. We have used according to instructions and it only last about a month. Please save your money, it does not work!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
they work really well
By jan brownVerified Purchaser from wesson, ms on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Large Coverage Area, Portable, Reduces Number Of Pests, Safe
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

i really like the product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By roseVerified Purchaser from Idaho on 9/13/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Indoor
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

You just plug it in and it is good to go. So far so good.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
We really like the Pest Repeller
By MarvinVerified Purchaser from Stroudsburg, PA on 4/25/2009
Pros:
Great Value
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

We use it in our cellar, and believe it has gotten rid of all the bugs that were there.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Hate Bugs
By The TexanVerified Purchaser from El Paso, TX on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Durable, Great Value, Lightweight, Saves Money, Well Constructed
Best Uses:
Indoors
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

Really works! Been using these for years and don't have to use the bug man anymore.

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love this product.
By Magic SidVerified Purchaser from Coral Springs, Florida on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Durable, Great Value, Lightweight, Well Constructed
Best Uses:
Works as advertised
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

Prior to using the product we had a problem with ants. Since installation I have not seen a single ant.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By PromiseVerified Purchaser from Franklin, Va. on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Great Value, Lightweight
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bell+Howell® Ultrasonic Pest Repeller:

I enjoy this product because now I don't have to kill ants indoors all day. A great product and I will be making 2 more purchases for my mom and daughter.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.