Buy the Windshield® Wonder on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Windshield® Wonder image
 
(based on 18 ratings)
Located in: Hobbies & Leisure, Auto Accessories
Windshield® Wonder takes the strain and pain out of doing windows! Designed with an extralong handle with pivoting head, it works with just plain tap water and special microfiber cloth to clean and shine your windshield for safe driving. You won't ever need glass cleaner, so you can save money and avoid using toxic cleaning chemicals! Great for car and home. Kit Includes: - 16" Windshield Wonder Handle - 2 Microfiber Bonnets - Spray bottle
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 18 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Can withstand use(9), Improves comfort(9), Improves performance(8), Versatile(6)
Best Uses:
Car(14), Keep in the trunk(6), RV(3), Truck(4)
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual driver(12)
 
Great cleaning aid
By Busy working Mother from Vermilion, Ohio on 6/10/2010
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Shower and Tub
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Working Mother and Wife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

I use this products in our bathroom for our shower stall, garden tub and tub/shower. Works GREAT!! and in half the time. Still need to try it on windshield.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
REDUCED PRICE!
By WJC from 06066 on 2/20/2010
Pros:
NEW OFFER ON TV TWO FOR, NEW OFFER TV 2 FOR, NOW ON TV 999
Cons:
Easy to use it works
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

on TV now get two fo[$]they're grerat .

 
Simple and Easy
By FirstclassVerified Purchaser from Hurricane, Utah on 2/18/2010
Best Uses:
Car, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

I love the product for the inside of the windshield. I have a Nav. system thats set on the dash, and I am always putting finger prints or smudges on the windshild and my Wonder wand cleans them off quick and easy. I love it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
wonder cleaner
By gbVerified Purchaser from Grand Rapids, MI on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Easy to use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

It has made cleaning the inside of my windshield so much easier. I can't remember that last time my windshield was this clean.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
makes cleaning windshield easier
By steelers fan from Oak Hill,OH on 2/14/2010
Pros:
Improves Comfort, Improves Performance
Best Uses:
Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

it works better using cleaner instead of water

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
NO SORE BACK AFTER CLEANING WINDSHIELD
By MARVVerified Purchaser from CUSTER SD on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
85 YEARS OLD, Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

USE IT TO CLEAN WINDSHIELD INSIDE

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Im well satisfied and would recomend it
By RonVerified Purchaser from Concord Calif. on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

It cleans windows very good

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Windshield & Household Wonder
By DianeVerified Purchaser from Wellesley, MA on 12/6/2009
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

The "Wonder" is not only perfect for auto windows and sliding glass doors, but underneath surface of glass coffee table. Thank you for making my "to do" jobs so much easier.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for cars and school busses
By bj3p from Clarksville, TN on 12/6/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car, Garage, Keep In The Trunk, RV, School bus
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
School bus driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

Makes driving with a lot of hot air kids so much easier. My windshield fogs easily, with this product I can grab and wipe from my seat!!!!!!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT WORKS GOOD
By NONEVerified Purchaser from CUSTER SD on 12/4/2009
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

IT WORKS GOOD

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for INDOORS too!
By Maggie's Mom from Columbus, Ohio on 11/27/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car, Mirrors in House
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

I really bought this to use on my Bathroom & Bedroom Mirrors, because I am short & some are too hard to reach. Also works great on my patio door. Very versitile & will buy again as needed.

[17 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Handy Gadgit
By DebVerified Purchaser from Ellenville NY on 11/1/2009
Pros:
Improves Comfort
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk, RV, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Love to drive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

It's a great idea. The shape of it does get to all the spots needed. BUT I used just the water like instructed and ended up with so many streaks that weren't visible until night when headlights hit the windshield...I almost couldn't see! Then I tried window cleaner. Made it a little better. I think the cover needs to be washed first. It does make cleaning the windows alot easier though.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
the best tooll yet!
By chuckVerified Purchaser from uncasville ct. on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

the best way hit those hard spots on the inside of the windshield, works great !

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
It does the job
By avVerified Purchaser from Schaumburg, IL on 10/20/2009
Pros:
Gets the windows clean
Best Uses:
Car
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

Cleaans the windows without streaks.

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does the job
By SamikinsVerified Purchaser from Pendleton, Oregon on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance, Versatile
Best Uses:
Car, Indoor windows for reach
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

I like this product expecially since I am disabled and it makes car and indoor windows really easy to clean.

[9 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Windshield Wonder
By TrinaVerified Purchaser from Long Beach, CA on 9/11/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk, RV, Truck
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

good product

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
i really liked it
By rustyVerified Purchaser from indiana on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Can Withstand Use
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

so easy to use and simple.

[31 of 32 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great price
By LillianVerified Purchaser from Alabama on 8/16/2009
Best Uses:
Car, Keep In The Trunk
Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself:
Casual Driver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Windshield® Wonder:

This little gadgets cleans your windows without streaks love it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.