Buy the Incontinence Briefs on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Incontinence Briefs image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Incontinence Products
These new incontinence briefs do not require inserts or disposable pads. They feature a sewn-in, super-absorbent Hydrex™ "pad": the top layer provides keep-dry protection, the middle layer traps liquid, and the water- proof bottom layer prevents leakage. The briefs can be washed and reused up to 200 times and still maintain superior absorbency. White and beige briefs are cotton/polyester with a pad that holds 4 oz. for light incontinence. White brief with lace on side is silky polyester with a pad that holds 5 oz. for light to moderate incontinence. Made in the USA. -Available in sizes: SM(6), MED(7), LG(8), XLG(9), XXL(10) or 3X(11)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.8 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy storage(4), Lightweight(7), Safe(3)
Best Uses:
Elderly(5)
Describe Yourself:
Average health(4), Elderly(3)
Primary use:
Personal(9)
 
ORDERING MORE
By ldetalVerified Reviewer from Harbor City, CA on 11/9/2010
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

This is my second order of these wonderful, discreet panties. I have washed them many, many times and they have held up wonderfully. I highly recommend these.

 
To Big
By SueVerified Purchaser from Palmer, MA. on 10/30/2010
Pros:
Need to make smaller
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

Nobody seems to consider the needs of smaller people 99% of these products are geared around large people. I am a size 4/6 and have only found one product to fit me properly. This was not the one!

 
"Better than nothing"
By niece from NH on 9/13/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe
Cons:
Stain easy, Unstitch with washing
Best Uses:
Light leakage
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

I buy these frequently. They work very well for minor leakage but not for major leakage.I buy them because the price is lower than other places. However the stitching falls apart after the 1st or 2nd wash. Always at the padded area.

 
Incontinence Briefs
By ShyVerified Purchaser from New England on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Secure
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Elderly, Emergency, Fluids from chemo treatme
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Caregiver
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

Traveling from home to the hospital two hours away that did not have many rest stops. Felt more secure wearing them.

 
great buy
By nannybVerified Purchaser from jacksboro.tx. on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Elderly, Emergency
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

great for their purpose.

 
Wow it does really work.
By mammyVerified Purchaser from dunn,nc on 3/5/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

Purcased for my grandmother. Says they really do work. Wants to try out some more stuff.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
feeling confident
By Greatful RoxieVerified Purchaser from New Lexington, Ohio on 8/7/2009
Pros:
Lightweight
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

My mother has lived with me ever since my father past. In the last 6 years her health has wordsen. My mother is 80 yrs old, and was so tired of feeling bulkiy and uncomfortable wearing depends. When I ordered her the Incontinence briefs she is more comfortable in many ways.
Thanks so much
Lillian's Daughter
Roxanne

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
i am going to buy this product again
By ni niVerified Purchaser from el paso, tx on 6/24/2009
Pros:
Discreet, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Slight bladder control
Describe Yourself:
Fair health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

i like this product because it still is feminine, gives the protection i need and i still feel like a woman. i am not afraid to go out in public trying to race to the bathroom before i have an accident or wait in line trying to hold it. it just a fantastic product all around. sexy and protective.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Briefs
By boomer6360Verified Purchaser from MT on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy Storage, Keeps Moisture, Lightweight
Cons:
Needs Leg Room
Best Uses:
Elderly, Following Surgery, Incontinence
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Mother
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Incontinence Briefs:

Helps keep the moisture in. I don't like the small leg openings. Need more room for the legs.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.