Buy the Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Incontinence Products
With discreet Prevailr disposable pads, you don't have to worry about embarrassing leaks or odors. The super-absorbent core quickly wicks fluid away from your skin, so you stay dry, irritation free and comfortable. Holds 18 oz. Adhesive strip keeps pad securely in place. Latex free. Individually wrapped. Available in Pack (42 pads) or Case (168 pads).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5), Easy storage(8), Lightweight(7), Safe(6)
Best Uses:
Elderly(8), Emergency(5), Following surgery(4)
Describe Yourself:
Average health(6), Elderly(8)
Primary use:
Personal(11)
 
I was disapointed
By rev from louisiana on 11/13/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight
Cons:
Bulky, Flimsy
Best Uses:
Emergency
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

I wear a pad 24/7 I tried these but they did not give me the support I needed. They were too thin for my bladder problem. I'm sticking to my old ones. I do wish they had one that was more absorbing.

 
I think this a very good product
By GrannyTKVerified Purchaser from Jonesboro GA USA on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Cons:
Add pins for safely
Best Uses:
Emergency
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

I use only after a BM

 
I would buy this product again and again
By no nicknameVerified Purchaser from North Port, Florida on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Elderly, Following Surgery
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

Because I can not get out to shop in stores because of my health, I find ordering from catalogs much easier. [...]

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Absorbent Pads
By kittykatloverVerified Purchaser from Morganton, NC on 3/17/2010
Best Uses:
Elderly, Emergency, Following Surgery
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

This are great bladder control pads. They are very absorbent and at a very affordable price are as good, if not better, than some of the more advertised pads. I have reordered many times.

 
I would not buy this product again
By KenVerified Purchaser from Connecticut on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage
Cons:
They are too small and do
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Average Health, Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

None

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great!
By HelperVerified Purchaser from Pennsylvania on 12/8/2009
Pros:
Absorbent, Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

I bought these for my elderly mother and they work great,highly absorbent.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I used this product for a year its great
By Millie the great cookVerified Purchaser from Putnam IL on 12/3/2009
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

This product is very absorbant

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Good Product
By kittykatloverVerified Purchaser from Morganton NC on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Very absorbent
Best Uses:
Elderly, Emergency, Following Surgery
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

These are very good absorbent pads. I would rate them as well as the name brand pads.

 
Great product, super price!
By Mom's caretakerVerified Purchaser from PA on 8/27/2009
Pros:
Sturdy
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

[...]

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is fantastic.
By sissyVerified Purchaser from Missouri on 5/8/2009
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Perfect fit, Safe, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Daily, Elderly, Emergency, Following Surgery
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

[...] I am allergic to them all but not to these pads, and i wear one 24/7. I would reccomend these pads to anyone and everyone that has a problem with seepage

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definitely discreet
By Go-GrannyVerified Purchaser from Milwaukie OR on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight, Safe, Sturdy
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Prevail® Maximum Incontinence Pads:

Unexpectedly I found myself in need of this product. I'm happy to say this has provided me the 'safety' I need, especially at night. They are a little bulkier than I would like, but provide good coverage and absorption. I use them for daytime hours too when I feel the need to be protected. I have purchased them several times, so am satisfied enough to continue to do so.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.