Buy the Detox Foot Patches on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Detox Foot Patches image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Home Health Products
These all-natural, premium detox foot patches contain vegetable dextrin, menthol and other natural ingredients to promote natural detoxification and enhance your body's health. Detox Foot Patches work overnight to help increase circulation, improve immunity, reduce stress and pain and relieve sore, tired and swollen feet. You'll see and feel the Verseo® detox difference!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(5), Compact(4), Easy to use(9)
Best Uses:
Daily use(5)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(3)
 
Feel the difference!
By miss pVerified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 7/15/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Caregiver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

Living with lupus:I used it and felt different the next day! :)

 
I like this product
By DJVerified Purchaser from flagstaff arizona on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

I like this product

 
Belive the hype!
By Kandi the Active MomVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Detox your body, Easy To Use, It really works
Best Uses:
Use while sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic Pain Daily, Home maker
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

I didn't believe it was true, UNTIL I tried it! I was so surprised at the actual amount of toxins that were extracted by use of the Detox pads.

 
couldn't be bettter
By BearVerified Purchaser from Western :Michigan on 5/1/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

Very easy to use. The difference was noticible.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By tazzer from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 2/21/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Diebetic
Describe Yourself:
normal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

This product is great to help with circulation in your feet if you are diabetic. You put them on then cover with socks, go to bed and your feet feel better in the morning. No tingling or feel like needles in your feet. buy-em and try-em.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Product!!!
By White LillyVerified Purchaser from USA on 1/21/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Even Heat, Heats Up Quickly
Cons:
So far none yet
Best Uses:
Clean out Body, Daily Use, Detox Lymphatic System, Drop Weight, Get Rid of old Toxins, Healthy Way to Clean Body
Describe Yourself:
A Simple Home Maker, Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

The Verseo Detox Patches
Starting working for me immediatley I felt the heat it generates and I saw results the very next morning. So, I'm gratefull that this product is available, and it's a healthy way to clean out, detox your body of old products in the blood stream, lymphathic system, and this is a way to clear out the body without using harsh pills.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very easy and effective product.
By BreezyVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 9/26/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use
Cons:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Sore Muscles
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

This product actually does what it says. Very comfortable and I am not afraid to leave them on overnight. I get the results I want and was looking for the next day. Will definitely continue to buy.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Purchased merely out of curiosity.
By JanVerified Purchaser from Puerto Rico on 7/23/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Even Heat
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

I purchased this item solely out of curiosity. To my surprise, after using this product, I actually began to feel physically healthier than before using the product. I do plan to purchase this item again.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just as advertised!!!
By DungaVerified Purchaser from Syracuse, NY on 6/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Detox Foot Patches:

Followed instructions

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.