Buy the Nic-Out Cigarette Filters on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nic-Out Cigarette Filters image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Home Health Products
A must for smokers who can't quit-yet! This breakthrough filter removes an average of 94% of all tar and nicotine from cigarettes without changing the taste or temperature. Reduces the tar and nicotine in a full pack of cigarettes into that of only one cigarette. Breathe easier. Help save your lungs and life. 30 filters per pack-good for up to 150 regular or 300 light cigarettes.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(9), Effective(10), Good smell(4), Good value(6), Lightweight(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(3), Budget shopper(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nic-Out Cigarette Filters
By CATZ from Los Banos, CA on 8/18/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

photo of used filter is misleading; filter stops working before it's that dark in color and already clogged

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product
By the "little" things from Torch Lake, Michigan on 7/2/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

I use the nic out filters everyday and my coughing has subsided and my breathing is much easier. Only thing I would like in this product is to have the filter a "little" bit smaller to accomodate the type of cigarettes I smoke. I need to put a piece of paper around the end of my cigarette to get it to fit properly in the nic out filter. No problem but would be nice if the filter just fit right with my slim smokes.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works great!!
By Smokey from Bronx, NY on 2/23/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

This product is definately a plus in quitting.

[15 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Love This Product!
By AbbyVerified Purchaser from Elbow Lake, MN on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

I am trying to quit smoking, & this product is part of my plan to quit. I noticed a reduction in cravings, & my teeth are whiter due to the tar being removed by the filter before it reaches my mouth. Hopefully, before long, I will be smoke free!

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
great
By wyatt earpVerified Purchaser from rio rancho n.m. on 11/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

it help my brething

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will be ordering more!!
By Drema E from Sweet Home, OR on 10/8/2009
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

Very good product. It does not change the taste, draw, or smoke of the cigarette. I was impressed

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
"Time to Quit Smoking"
By Tiny TreesVerified Purchaser from Mitchellville, MD on 8/31/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

This product is good for helping a smoker to reduce nicotine intake and to move toward quitting the habit.

[18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
You can really tell the differance
By Ken from Mishawaka, Indiana on 5/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

This has made a difference in how I can breathe, I amy using with a quit date but have not quit yet. I use them for every cigarette.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
these were great I am going to order mor
By jodyVerified Purchaser from hull,tx on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

this is great in reducing nicotine .

[22 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nic-Out Cigarette Filters
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Huntsville, AL on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nic-Out Cigarette Filters:

I can not smoke a cigarette any more without Nic-Out. It is the best product I have tried to cut back on smoking and they really make the cigarette taste better.
If you smoke, you need this product.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.