Buy the Corrective Gel Heel Cups on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Corrective Gel Heel Cups image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Foot Care
Help stop back, ankle, knee and hip pain caused by incorrect walking. Simply place these corrective posture gel heel cushions into your shoes to help correct inward or outward rolling and provide proper alignment. -Available in sizes: SM(Women's 3-8; Men's 5-6 1/2) or MED(Women's 8 1/2-11; Mens 7-13)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(9), Soothing(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(9)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love these heel cups
By Flat Foot Sue from Tampa, FL on 4/3/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Soothing
Cons:
Hate the blue color
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

I use these all the time. They have fixed my knee pain that was a result of supination. However, I want to use them in open back shoes and the blue color looks terrible. They would be great in clear gel color.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Heel cups worth 3 times as much!!
By SandieVerified Purchaser from San Francisco on 3/4/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Pain healing
Best Uses:
Always, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Business Woman
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

These heel cups are amazing. I am bow legged and have a knee injury. I not only had lots of pain in my knees and back from it but wore all of my very expensive shoes out unevenly on the outside of my foot. I have worn these now in every pair of shoes and magically back pain, and knee pain is gone. My shoes so no signs of wearing on the outside edge like the have before. I am buying more pairs and wish I had found these sooner. Anyone with similar issues DO NOT HESITATE!! You will be pain free and save lots of money on shoe repair.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Helped correct foot placement
By DerbysgirlVerified Purchaser from Oakland, NJ on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

I have flat feet and I tend to walk on the outsides of my feet. The inserts are keeping my feet straight and hopefully I wont be turning my ankles as much.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very helpful in correcting my heel.
By Needs comfort.Verified Purchaser from Orlando, Fla. on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not wide enough
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

This product is very comfort and supports your heel and ankle.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gel Heel Cups
By EmmieVerified Purchaser from PA on 12/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

I have had heel pain for months! This has resolved it! GREAT!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fabulous
By The AnaheimierVerified Purchaser from Anaheim, CA on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

they keep my ankles stable, my knees do not hurt anymore

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product
By Kiko's hurt feetVerified Purchaser from buena park, ca on 10/25/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthitus
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

I bought these for my husband as his feet hurt him all the time. He loves them and wants me to order several more for all his shoes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
these are great!!!
By H otanez from Los Angeles, CA on 10/8/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

They work plain and simple! If you supinate or pronate these babys will fix the problem. Your shoes will last much longer since they will wear out evenly. Your body as a whole will feel better and you will feel the difference in as little as two days!

[2 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this again
By ex. ximena the runnerVerified Purchaser from Potrero, Ca on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Corrective Gel Heel Cups:

I have used this product before

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.