Buy the Toe Straighteners on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Toe Straighteners image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Foot Care
This comfortable, easy-to-use, professionally designed toe straighter aligns crooked, overlapping and hammertoes. The adjustable, cotton-covered elastic loop holds your toe in the proper position as the attached pad cushions and protects the ball of your foot. Use the double toe straighter to align two adjacent toes or triple to align three toes. Washable and reusable. Wear with any shoe. -Single & Double Toe Straighteners fit right or left foot.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(13), Healing(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), Quick fix(4)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(3)
 
perfect, would by again
By ElsaVerified Purchaser from Laredo,TX on 3/20/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Bought for someone elsa
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

I bought this for my aunt. She has been having problems with her toe next to the big toe and she loves this product she says she feels releive.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good concept, but uncomfortable
By Crooked ToesVerified Purchaser from South Texas on 3/4/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Hurts
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Crooked toes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

I bought 2, since I have the same problem on both of my feet. But the first time I tried using them, they were very stiff and I thought that that was the reason for the discomfort. I tried again, it was little less painful, so maybe it means I have to break them in. The elastic seems to wide or my toes are too small, so for me the edge of the elastic is rubbing into the webbing between the toes. I'll try one more time, hopefully I didn't waste my money.

 
I'm buying more of these
By noneVerified Purchaser from Cherryville NC on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Seems to work
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Hammertoe
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

use everyday, no pain

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Use everyday and it helps
By nitaVerified Purchaser from NC on 12/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

I war it everyday and it helps the toe feel better and not hurt in my shoe

[10 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Effective product
By rusty from Racine, WI on 10/31/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Functional, Healing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Might avoid surgery
Describe Yourself:
Alternative therapy fan
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

1) I have used the double- and triple-toe straighteners for several years.
2) They relieve the pain on the ends of the toes caused by curling hammertoe effect. I sometimes do have to trim the pad with scissors.
3) I feel that if I had discovered them several years earlier, I could have avoided the progression of hammertoes.
4) The podiatrist I saw did not recoommend these, but I know people who have had surgery instead with less than desirable results!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Product
By Amy from LAVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

I have been using this for approximately two weeks and have noticed a marked improvement in the previous discomfort level I had with my hammertoes. This can be worn easily in both closed or open-toed shoes. The strap adjusts to comfortably fit whatever size toe you may have, without causing constriction.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
comfortable
By GigiVerified Purchaser from Chicago on 8/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Pedicure Addict

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

very comfortable while relieving hammer toe pain!

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Really works.
By TinaVerified Purchaser from Connecticut on 6/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

Never thought there was such a product out there to straighten the overlapping toe I've dealt with all my life, but it definatley works. It straightened my toe right out so I can wear cute shoes and don't have to worry about people looking at my toes.

 
Don't judge a book by it's cover
By Jude From The Texas ValleyVerified Purchaser from Weslaco, TX on 5/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Not always comfortable
Cons:
Uncomfortable under toes
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Comfort addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

The concept is good, just not always comfortable with different shoes.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Product works
By Michelle Happy LadyVerified Purchaser from The Woodlands, TX on 5/20/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Cons:
No
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

Product is easy to use and really works.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice product!
By Mountain GuyVerified Purchaser from Sierra Foothills on 5/8/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

Foot is much more comfortable using this device.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have bought this product several times
By nancy nurse from Guthrie, Okla on 5/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Usually has an odor after
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
On my feet 6hrs a day on
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

I use it daily. I could not wear my shoes without it for any length of time. I have already tried surgery which only caused more problems

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
It does what it is meant to do.
By Tired feetVerified Purchaser from Brockport, NY on 4/16/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Toe Straighteners:

It helps relieve the discomfort of standing on my feet and not having my toes overlapping and causing pain and soreness.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.