Buy the Gel Toe Caps on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Gel Toe Caps image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Foot Care
Don't let ingrown toenails, hammertoes, deformed nails, corns or calluses slow you down. Just slip on these soft gel toe caps to protect your toes from pressure. Choose large for big toe, small for other toes. Imported. Not recommended for people with diabetes.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(3)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(3)
 
Nice & Easy
By Golf NutVerified Purchaser from Kaneohe, Hi on 5/5/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

Used to tape my big toe to alleviate friction when golfing but now I just slip on the gel toe cap with some powder & it easily solves the problem.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
works great
By richardVerified Purchaser from Glenmora,LA on 3/29/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Simple
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Life time toe pain suffer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

just put it my bad toe, then put shoes and socks and presto I could feel the differance immediatly

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Useless in my case. Causes skin irritati
By LetinsVerified Purchaser from Maryland on 3/24/2010
Cons:
Doesn't Work, Useless causes skin irrit
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

None

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works perfects!
By Debbie DoodleVerified Purchaser from West Conshohocken, PA on 2/21/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
After sweating they smell, Strong Odor
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
On feet all day
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

I am on my feet all day. I am a fast food worker. These gel caps works perfect. They do excatly what they say they are going to do.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
GEL TOE CAPS
By MAGGIE from PA on 12/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

I USE THE LARGE TOE GEL CAP ON MY BIG TOE AT NIGHT
FIRST I RUB ON AND LEAVE ON VICKS VAPOR RUB. I LEAVE A LOT ON MY TOE NAIL, PUT THE GEL CAP ON AND LEAVE ON OVERNIGHT. I CAN SEE A DIFFERENCE ON THE TOE FUNGUS. IT REALLY HELPS TO CLEAR IT UP.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just what I was looking for!
By HeyJudeVerified Purchaser from Berkeley, CA on 8/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

I needed this product, because a pair of my favorite sandals kept breaking my toenails and discoloring them, even though the shoes aren't tight. This was a great alternative to not wearing my favorite shoes!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good overall performance
By truck driver from SC on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing
Cons:
Strong Odor
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

Protects me from terrible calluses and pain from steel-toed boots. They do promote a sweaty foot odor and after time stretched a little but I trimmed them back to size with scissors.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gel Toe Caps
By MOVerified Purchaser from KY on 5/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Protects my toes
Best Uses:
Use for certain shoes
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Senior citizen
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Gel Toe Caps:

Keeps my toes from getting the skin rubbed off.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.