Buy the 2-Way Shoe Stretchers on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
2-Way Shoe Stretchers image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Foot Care
Tight shoes can cause painful blisters and put pressure on corns and bunions. Now you can stretch shoes where they hurt most for a roomier, custom-comfort fit. Simply insert the 2-way shoe stretcher in your shoes, and turn the dial for extra length or width. Use the pop-in stretch plugs to stretch tight spots. Made of wood with durable steel/polyurethane stretchers.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(15)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6), Quick fix(7)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(4)
 
I would by this product again
By westVerified Purchaser from TX on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

perfect for my wife shoe's, now no more pain

 
Solved the problem
By ShutterbugVerified Purchaser from Pueblo, co on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

Purchased in order to comply with doctor instructions. Worked well, is solving problems. Better than taking shoes to a company, and less expensive. Don't think they will last forever, however.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Foot Comfort
By Don the tennis playerVerified Purchaser from West Palm Beach, FL on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

The shoe stretcher was very easy to use, and provided the relief needed to feel comfortable wearing shoes that just feel a little snug. Although I ordered the men's shoe stretcher, it did work well with my wife's shoes too.

 
Easy to Use and they WORK!!!!!
By MusemarjVerified Purchaser from Freehold NJ on 1/22/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, They work easily
Best Uses:
Help for daily comfort
Describe Yourself:
Legs and feet swell
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

No directions enclosed but we figured it out. One week later , I could slide into those shoes. awonderful!!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I got it!!
By Happy Feet from New York, NY on 1/6/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

I just pop in the stretcher in the shoes I plan to wear a day or two before and it stretches my problem areas. So I don't have that uncomfortable pinch throughout the day.

 
the shoe stretchers really work
By annetteVerified Purchaser from graham, nc on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

whats great about it is that you put them in your shoes and leave them

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Shoe Stretchers
By LarryVerified Purchaser from San Diego, CA on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

they work and the price was good.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
They Sure Do Stretch
By Almost Wide-Width WinifredVerified Purchaser from Annapolis, MD on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Really Works
Cons:
Needs to stretch wider
Best Uses:
Minor adjustments
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

My only complaint on these stretchers is that I wish they would stretch a little wider. My feet are not quite wide enough for "Wide" shoes, but too wide for "medium" shoes. Unfortunately, these stretches just don't get the shoes to the "almost-but-not-quite" wide width I need for real comfort, so I have to decrease the interior diameter of the shoe being stretched with towels or other items so I can make the stretches do the job i need.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LIKE EM.
By TVerified Purchaser from ST. LOUIS, MO on 6/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
REALLY STRETCHES
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
COUCH POTATO
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

EASY TO USE AND STRETCH SHOES NICELY.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Couldn't Walk Without Them
By Ready to goVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 5/30/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

The strethers are so easy to use and work to stretch the shoes immediately. I am wearing shoes that I had thought I could never wear again because of a very sore toe.
May I also add how very much I have enjoyed the folding cane I bought some time ago? It has been so useful. My doctor was surprised to find that it was so sturdy. I watch others who struggle with an awkward cane when dining out, going to concerts, etc. and all I do is fold my cane up, place it in an attractive bag that fits it exactly, and don't worry about someone tripping over it.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
2-Way Shoe Stretchers
By ShanieVerified Purchaser from Alexandria Virginia on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Pedicure Addict
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

I have been looking for these shoe stretchers for a long time. My brother and i have gone from store to store and could not find these any where. So i received one of your catalogs and bam there they were so i ordered them for my brother. He loves them he had purchased a new pair of shoes and they needed stretching just the thing he needed. They are easy to use and are made to last a very very long time. Thank you so much for having them and priced just right.
Anne Hodges

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does the job I needed them for.
By DougVerified Purchaser from Port Orchard, WA on 4/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Relieved the pressure
Cons:
Made up of fragile parts
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

I have bunyouns. It is nessessary to make more toe space to relieve the pressure and pain caused by todays shoe design. Even with wide widths the toe space can be cramped.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
2-Way Shoe Stretchers did the Job!
By Jeanne, Selling Virginia By The Yard!Verified Purchaser from Northern Virginia Area on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Comfortable Fitting Shoes
Describe Yourself:
Busy Realtor
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

Depending on your special needs, corn, bunion, tight across arch, etc., you can adjust accordingly.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great foot reliever
By Duck the quick.Verified Purchaser from Miami, Fl. on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Healing, Smells Good, Soothing
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix, Travel
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

I use these on my leather shoes, and it sure makes it more comfortable when I wear those shoes afterwards.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
comfort at all times
By Love confortVerified Purchaser from Baltimore, Md. on 4/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about 2-Way Shoe Stretchers:

I use these for all my new shoes, especially my left foot. Comfort is a must and the stretchers are a must.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.