Buy the Diabetic Active Socks on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Diabetic Active Socks image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Diabetic Care
Specially designed for diabetics or those with poor circulation, these active socks have cushioned terry soles to keep sensitive feet comfortable and protected. Non-irritating toe seams prevent rubbing. Cotton/polyester/nylon/Lycra&174 spandex. Available in crew and ankle length. One size fits: Men's 10-13; Women's 9-11.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(3), Painless(5)
Best Uses:
Adults(7), Daily use(10), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Type II(4)
 
Great socks!
By Happy shopperVerified Purchaser from Orwell OH on 4/14/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Use, Painless, Warm
Best Uses:
Adults, Bedtime, Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
pre-diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I love these socks! They are so comfortable and soft. They keep my cold feet warm and don't bind or add pressure to my sensitive feet. I will be buying more of these!

 
Socks
By D.KVerified Purchaser from Casper,Wyoming on 4/8/2010
Pros:
Good quality, Well made
Cons:
Inaccurate
Best Uses:
Adults, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Legs and feet swell
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I like these socks but they're longer than pictured. they should be called over-the-calf.The pitcture showes crew lingth.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
These socks have met all my expectations
By Gabe the PumperVerified Purchaser from Houston on 12/17/2009
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Type II
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

After Toe Amputation, the full cushion offers the comfort and durability that I was looking for

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Mary from Ohio on 11/23/2009
Pros:
Accurate
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Type II
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them. I'm ordering him more right now. He said these are the most comfortable socks he's ever worn.....

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic Socks!!!
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Temperance, MI on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
price
Best Uses:
Adults, Daily Use, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Type I
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

These socks are so comfortable! They are very thick on the bottom. Wish they came in more or different colors for him and hers :-).

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will order more of this product
By GenVerified Purchaser from Jacksonville, Florida on 10/17/2009
Pros:
Very Comfortable
Best Uses:
Great for diabetics
Describe Yourself:
Type II
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I wear them in place of slippers to prevent my feet from sliding as they did with slippers on.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this product again
By loloVerified Purchaser from texas on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Reliable
Cons:
No
Best Uses:
Adults, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Type I
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

bought theses for my son, he says they are nice and feel good on his feet.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this prodcut again and again
By J JVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Painless
Best Uses:
Adults, Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

My father loves this product a lot. Love it!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN
By COOKIE from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS on 8/29/2009
Pros:
Painless
Cons:
NO CONS
Best Uses:
Adults
Describe Yourself:
WORKING ADULT
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I AM ON MY FEET 18 HOURS A DAY OUT OF 24 AND I MUST SAY THAT THESE SOCKS ARE BY AND BY THE BEST SOCKS THAT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT THROUGH A CATALOG.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE SOCKS FOR ANYONE THAT HAS
LARGER CALFS AND SENSITIVE TOES AND FEET. I JUST SIMPLY CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. IN FACT, I AM GOING TO BUY ANOTHER TEN PAIRS NOW.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Much more comfortable than expected.
By JanVerified Purchaser from Puerto Rico on 7/23/2009
Pros:
Painless
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Type II
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

I plan to purchase more of these socks because I am using them on a daily basis because they are much more comfortable than I ever expected them to be.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
they are comfortable and enduring.
By marty from milwaukee, Wisconson on 6/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Painless, Reliable
Best Uses:
Adults, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

These are the best socks I have ever worn for my diabetic feet.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By BARBVerified Purchaser from Minneapolis, MN on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Very Comfortable
Cons:
NO CONS
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
JUST REGULAR PERSON
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Diabetic Active Socks:

The socks are very comfortable and well made. I thought the price was reasonable. You don't have to be a diabetic to enjoy these socks.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.