Buy the Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Breathing Helpers
Sleeping with a breathing mask can be uncomfortable, challenging and disruptive. But now you can enjoy a good night's sleep with the Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow. Designed with notched sides for side sleepers and a contoured, cut-out bottom to provide space for shoulders, elevation and head support. Allows for multiple sleeping positions, providing freedom of movement during sleep. Polyester fiber fill pillow with fitted polyester/cotton pillowcase. Machine washable. Made in the USA. 28"L x 17"W x 5"H.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Conforming(6), Easy to clean(5), Good support(8), Helps snoring(4)
Best Uses:
Extra support(3), Good cushioning(3), Sleeping(8)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4), Midrange shopper(5)
 
FINALLY A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP AND NO PAIN
By Lili from Southington, CT on 5/8/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Helps Snoring, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

After sleeping with this pillow I finally have a good night's rest and no neck, shoulder or arm pain. I have tried so many pillows and none of them worked. I definetely would recomend it.

 
too hard
By chuckVerified Purchaser from New Iberia. La on 3/24/2010
Cons:
Too Firm, Uncomfortable
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

My husband tried it one night and it was too hard and uncomfortable

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
repeat customer for this pillow
By mjbwVerified Purchaser from ohio on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Supportive
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

good pillow for use with a cpap machine. this is the second one i purchased. very nice

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Helpful!
By SparklesVerified Purchaser from Griffin, GA. on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Fluffy, Helps Snoring, Keeps Shape, Supportive, Versatile
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Extra Support, Sleeping, Use with CPAP mask
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

This pillow did the trick! I was very uncomfortable using my CPAP mask with my regular square shaped pillows. This pillow is perfectly shaped for allowing my mask to sit well on my face, while still supporting my neck and head. I LOVE this pillow!!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Enjoy a Good Night's Sleep
By The NerdVerified Purchaser from Port St. Lucie, FL on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Supportive
Cons:
Too Firm
Best Uses:
Cushioning, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

I sleep with a CPAP machine and had a terrible stiff neck. Once I got the pillow, I was able to position myself, keep the CPAP mask on and no longer have a sore, stiff neck

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works well for me
By SmokeyVerified Purchaser from Topeka, IN on 9/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Extra Support, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

Very comfortable for use with my Bi-Pap system

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Finally a good nights sleep
By Sunshine from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 9/16/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Helps Snoring, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

It was so hard to find a comfortable position with my regular pillow but this pillow is just wonderful and I can sleep without getting my mask and tube all tangled up.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
wonderful product
By Rested from Davenport, Ia on 8/29/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Conforming, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

I use a CPAP with full face mask. This is just the perfect product! It keeps the mask in the right position--I am even sleeping better!

[16 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great, great, great Pillow
By "Nobody"Verified Purchaser from Tucson, Arizona on 7/5/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Fluffy, Helps Snoring, Keeps Shape, Supportive
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Softeze™ Breathe Easy Pillow:

I have sleep apena and use a bi-pap machine to help me breathe. This pillow is formed to conform to my face unit and hose. I have no complaints about this product. It is absolutly great.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.