Buy the Pain-Away™ on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Pain-Away™ image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Arthritis & Pain Relief
This all-natural spray-on pain blocker is ideal for anyone with temporary or chronic aches and pains- arthritis, back and neck aches, strains, sprains, rheumatism, etc. Simply spray on, and the fast-acting ingredients will provide hours of relief. Non-greasy formula won't stain clothing. 4-oz. bottle.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to administer(3), Effective(3), No side effects(12), Prevents swelling(3), Promotes healing(3)
Best Uses:
Arthritis / pain(3), Daily use(10), Emergencies(6), Quick fix(6), Travel(6)
Describe Yourself:
Average health(6), Elderly(4), Have medical condition(3)
 
I love this stuff!!!
By Greatgrandma from Northern California on 8/14/2010
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects, Relieves Pain, Relieves Symptoms Fast
Best Uses:
Arthritis, Emergencies, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Bedridden, Elderly, Have Medical Condition, Severe chronic pain
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I am 72 and have been bedridden for many years. My pain spray is always within reach as I truly depend on it to relieve breakthru pain. I regularly take heavy doses of pain meds for relief of the severe chronic pain with which I have lived for more than a quarter of a century. I have 98% fibromyalgia, lupus, degenerative disc disease, osteoarthritis, chronic fatigue syndrome, and a few other autoimmune diseases, all of which cause me to have severe chronic pain. There are times when the pain becomes truly overwhelming. I grab that bottle and spray it on the particularly painful places. The spray relieves the pain almost immediately!! I have sprayed it on friends who are experiencing unusual pain and they are amazed at the quickness of relief.

 
Really works...
By grandmaVerified Purchaser from snowflake AZ on 6/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Relieves Pain
Best Uses:
Arthritis, Bruises
Describe Yourself:
Elderly, Have Medical Condition
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I bruise easily and discovered it really helps them heal fast. I use it nightly for arthritis and it really helps.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Helps my random and chronic pain
By nanaVerified Purchaser from white house, tn on 6/11/2010
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects, Relieves Pain, Relieves Symptoms Fast
Best Uses:
Arthritis, Everyday, Headache
Describe Yourself:
Have Medical Condition

Comments about Pain-Away™:

works fast, gives a break for many types of pain.

 
love this stuff
By DorisVerified Purchaser from albuquerque, New Mexico on 5/9/2010
Pros:
Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

this product really works. it takes the pain away . But it needs to be applied quite often.
But that is ok...pain relief is great!

 
Instant relief
By NeferteriVerified Purchaser from Belvidere, Illinois on 4/28/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I have multiple areas of arthritis and the most painful are my neck, back and knees. This is not a cure-all, but it does give pretty much instant relief. Sometimes all the pain is not gone after spraying it on, but in most cases on most days it works unbelievably well. I take so many OTC anti-inflammatory drugs that I have concerns about long term use. This is a great break thru pain remedy. I would advise everyone to give it a try. The spray bottle is convenient for home and away.

 
a great pain relief product
By jan the bookladyVerified Purchaser from lebanon, oregon on 4/9/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I can use this product and then go to work with less pain. I carry it everywhere in my car

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i spray it on my bad foot
By peekaboo71aVerified Purchaser from windsor, Ct on 8/26/2009
Pros:
Reduces Pain
Cons:
Hard To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I used it when my foot in pain
sometimes I forget to use when the foot
bothers me

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By karebear from Round Lake, IL on 7/14/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
58-yr old arthritic, Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I fell and sprained my shoulder and this relieves the pain so I can sleep. I also use it daily on my arthritic knees. This product really delivers fast relief and lasts. I keep a bottle in my purse!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I give it a "10"
By The Tax Lady from Kilgore, Texas on 7/13/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Elderly, Moderately poor
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I have fibromyalgia, osteoprosis and degenerative arthiritis. This is the only medication that is not a prescribed narcotic that I have found to give relief of my joint and muscle pain. I have given away a number of bottles and only one person said they did not like it. That was because, even though I told him not to, he massaged the area after applying. This caused a burning sensation to the area.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this stuff
By nana from little river, sc on 6/16/2009
Pros:
Cool to the skin, Does not stain, No Side Effects, Reduces Pain, Works Quickly
Cons:
Had no cons
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

Spray knees and other joints with arthritis and am able to move within minutes. I have used this for many years and love it. This works better than anything else I have tried and I have tried most of them out there. It keeps me going. I have even given this to friends to try and they love it too.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would but this product again and again
By grammy from Wisconsin on 6/7/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Cons:
Smell is alittle strong
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I spray on my knees when they are particularly painful. Also works great on charlie horses.It is surprising how long the relief lasts.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pain-Away really helps
By LindajaVerified Purchaser from New York, NY on 4/25/2009
Pros:
Comparatively mild smell, Easy to use, No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Reduces Pain
Cons:
Feels very cool on skin
Best Uses:
For painful muscles
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Injuries on both knees
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I hate rubbing on smelly pain relief gels so this is nice and very easy. The smell is very mild and the spray is convenient. If you spray too much it can feel very cold on your skin for quite a while.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
best pain product on the market.
By superbird70Verified Purchaser from miami,fla on 4/23/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

stops pain right away.great for knees,arms and feet.does not burn.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great
By old but tryingVerified Purchaser from cleveland, oh on 4/22/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pain-Away™:

I am 52 with arthritic hip and knees. i use this before i play basketball and works great.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.